or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6178 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6178)
Sort by:
Niels K. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Very convienent and comfortable

Location, comfort of the Towers room, friendly staff
9
The room in the Towers are bigger and nicer than the Hotel. Shuttle bus to Kowloon station on the airport train line.
Genelyn C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location,cleanliness,shopping.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here,the only problem we encountered was that since the hotel is connected to the mall it was kind of hard to look for the entrance,a bit confusing. Nevertheless we might stay again in this hotel if we get the chance to go back to Hongkong.
Cory L. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
good

central location,
7.7
Howell S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Comfortable during the trip

Nearest Airport and location at center conveniece to visit customer
7.3
Consider good, next time have visit to hong kong will think stay this hotel again..
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
good and well commuication

good place and easy shoopping to commuication with anywhere
8
very good and cheap price, let people know the hk people and place to leave in centrel location
Kong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
that's great

easy to go, good transport, shopping easy
7
that's fine , good to try, cheap prices compare another hotel in Tst.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
relaxing

location, friendly staff, efficient service
8.3
I always stay in this hotel when I vacation in Hongkong.They are priced reasonably, and the location is close to the restaurants and shopping area. They have a friendly staff who are efficient and attend to all your needs even in the evening.
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
shopaholic's paradise

close to shopping mall, easy to reach, beautiful view
8.7
it closed to harbor city, the famous shopping center in Kowloon. its budget hotel and close to everything you need, the tram station, pier, bus station in the downstairs. its good to stay, but a little old and modern.
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 14, 2013
Good location

Close to shopping mall, Next to Kowloon ferry terminal and good restaurants are around
7.7
It was my second time staying in the Royal pacific hotel in Hongkong. I believe not many people would stay in hotel room when they come to Hongkong. Mostly, enjoy shopping, eating and maybe gambling in Macau. The Royal pacific hotel and towers is perfect hotel for everything above. Hotel is not too expensive like other hotels around and more than enough room to stay, mostly spend sleeping. My wife enjoys shopping around and it is perfect place to go to Macau for me to enjoy gambling. Also, there are many restaurants around that I and my wife love so much.
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
nice room near to the shopping center

location and accessability
6.7
if you want shopping, the place is good to stay because of its proximity to the shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02