Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7085 reviews

3827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7085)
Sort by:
Claudia H. Business travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
great location, nice room

great location, nice and cozy room, friendly staff
8.3
This was the third time I stayed at this hotel. I like the location which has easy access to shopping centre.
Report this review
Hans K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
upgrade a good idea

The position, the staff, the room
7.7
We upgraded to a suite with wonderful views over Victoria Harbour. This was a great idea for as we spent three nights there. Very spacious and clean. Helpful, courteous and friendly staff. A great position near the Kowloon Park, shopping centres and wharf.
Report this review
Wicha M. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2014
Best location but pricy

Location, location and location
5.7
Beds are hard not comfortable for price we paid
Report this review
Raymond C. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff and food
9.7
very happy, will come back again my next trip
Report this review
James S. Business travelers Canada, August 28, 2014
not worth the price

only location is good
5.3
my stay was pretty bad, the hotel is dirty and not so clean, also it smell like a dead rat in the room
Report this review
Dennis M. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

convenient location, nice rooms, reasonable pricing for HKG
8.3
a very pleasant and fuss free experience, all good encounters will all the staff that I interacted with
Report this review
Giang N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 27, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Good location, good size room, friendly staffs
7.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Joaquin P. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
a great location

many access exit points going to other locations using many exit points
7.3
very worthwhile,comfortable,friendly staffs &very nice location
Report this review
Lisi L. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Expensive but Good hotel to stay

Location, Grand Feel, Rooms
8.3
Rooms was spacious enough. Location was great! love the scenery, ferry to Guangzhou and Macau and Shenzhen is just 5mins walking distance from hotel.
Report this review
Jie L. Business travelers China, August 23, 2014
the room is spacious, with great sea views.

the room size, the service, and it is really worth the money
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3827 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07