Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6954 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6954)
Sort by:
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean room, and good facilities
6.7
The hotel is located in the middle of shopping street (Canton road), also for the people that want to take a ferry to China will also be convenience as the China ferry is just right downstairs.
Report this review
Ng K. Couples China, June 22, 2014
good

good
8.7
Report this review
Prost Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
A great place to stay for business trip

Location, cleanliness and restaurant/bars
8.3
My stay at this hotel was great especially when I have so many bags and going in and out of Guangdong province, goods restaurants/bars and shopping withing walking distance.
Report this review
Oh R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good service

The hotel is clean ,beautifully decorated and the people working there is kind
8
It was totally worth the stay and there are many shops surrounding the mall and the location is very convenient
Report this review
Jim L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Friendly Staff and Strategically Located Hotel

Strategically Located Hotel, Good Food, Friendly Staff
7.7
Strategically Located Hotel with close proximity to Harbour City Shopping Mall, Good Food especially in the surrounding areas of TST, Friendly and Attentive Staff. Definitely a good choice for hotel if location is on top of your list.
Report this review
Jyrki K. Families with young children Finland, June 19, 2014
excellent

room service, quiet, room cleaness
10
excellent
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Overall was satisfied and a pleasant stay

Friendly staff, near major shopping centres, Central location
7.7
Besides the thin walls which we were woken up by construction noises in the morning, we were quite satisfied with our stay. We could also hear noises from next door. We were quite happy with the facilities, the comfort of the room and the friendly staff.
Report this review
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Easy and friendly stay

Perfect location for me; friendly and attentive staff; flexi check in and out time.
7.3
Upgraded to bigger room during late check,in but i thought that was way too big. The FO instantly arrange a room that i have stayed previously. Very attentive and quick response. I asked for room extension and they offered rate immediately. Great service.
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Excellent hotel n price from agoda is good.

Clean comfortable great staff
8.3
Report this review
King M. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Clean room with good amenities, free wifi and centrally located
9
Located within walking distance to malls and MTR. Rooms look newly renovated. Spacious bathrooms and fast wifi. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always look forward to coming back to Royal Pacific.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3746 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07