or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6019)
Sort by:
Jonah A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
8
Our stay was great. We will surely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers again.
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Very comfortable, very convenient location

Great location, easy access to and from airport, perfect location for China ferry service, very comfortable
8.3
Excellent option for the busy business traveller.
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
New and clean room, excellent staff

Location, efficient services and staff
8
It was my 2nd visit in 2 weeks time. Check-in at five-ish in the evening is very smooth. The room is renovated so its very much value for money. I left something during my last visit, guess what? Once i asked the FO during check-out if anyone has pick-up for me, they paged a staff and return the item with packing and in good condition. Very much impressed.
Demetrio T. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2013
This hotel is clean and close to shopping area,

Clean, affordable, comfortanle
6.3
Weiche T. Families with young children Taiwan, June 13, 2013
Clean room but small

clean room, good lication for food and shopping
6.3
2 single beds for couple which is not convinent, room is clean but so small!
Anson C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
clean and tidy room

clean, quiet and tidy
7.7
Ronaldo C. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
I enjoyed staying in the seaside all day and night

I dreamnt it was a helicopter ride, but when I woke up I realized i was at the seaside at the 18th floor. Shopping was enjoyable and too convenient, very close to the hotel.
7.7
This was not our first stay. We kept coming back to the hotel because it's very close to harbor city shopping. Besides, the hotel surroundings give us fresh breath of air, it's at the seaside.
Doak S. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2013
unexpected upgrade

location, comfortable room, service of staff
9
We are frequent customers of this establishment. This is the second time we have been upgraded to a suite. Very pleased with this hotel.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Excellant Friendly Staff

Great location, clean rooms and great staff
8.3
The staff was very helpful, wanted to celebrate my daughters' birthday in the room with a cake and the staff service was great and even presented my daughter with a gift. Location was great and walking distance to Victoria Harbour
Ng C. Business travelers China, June 11, 2013
Nice Place

Convenience, Room Rage is reasonable, Clean
6
It is near the shopping centre in HK. Besides, it is very convenience to take the ferry to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04