or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6318 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6318)
Sort by:
Roger F. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
expensive

grand hotel international
6.3
We have a nice stay in this quiet expensive hotel. We have regretted that the breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Clean hotel, kind staff but nothing special, we will not come back.
Nitima P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
this hotel is good.

clean, near shopping area,staff language skill
7.7
Chan T. Groups Macau, August 16, 2013
Good location!

Location, privacy, tidy
6.7
I booked at least 2 weeks ago to request a king bed room for one night, but upon check in i was arranged a twin beds, I have to argued with hotel so they "tried" to arranged me back for 1 night, not good experience at all...
Lee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel

nice location, near shopping area, many restaurants around
8
The hotel is clean and tidy. Hotel room is clean and very spacious. Staff are polite and can speak english or mandarin. The hotel is just walking distance to harbour city or other shopping mall in tsim sha tsui. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel. facilities such as gym room and swimming pool are very good. The buffet breakfast of the hotel cafe is very good.
Sjamsir R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great stay

Good location
8
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Money Spend worthwhile

clean, Polite staff, Good Location
9
I am happy and glad to stay in this hotel !Ideal hotel for family and couples as well as for business associates !
Hans Y. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Staff were friendly and could speak good English. Location Is relatively close to mtr station and ferry to Macau and China..
Febriandy C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
this is a good hotel

clean, lux and entertaint
9
Amelita L. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Premier room was very small and we had to upgrade

Accessibility
6
Good ...only because we upgraded our rooms. Photos in the Internet are quite deceiving.
Christine T. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Less of my expectations.

1. The Ferry to Macau is just within the area. 2. Fast internet connection. 3. Mall is within reach.
6.3
It was just good for resting from a hectic morning schedule. The room is clean but a little bit small for comfort. The staff in the reception area and in the lobby looked strict. A little smile means a thousand words. We are just glad that there is a free internet and its fast. The bed is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08