or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Friendly staff

centrally located
7.3
Ngoc D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 26, 2013
Very good location. Nice hotel

great location, free shuttle bus to airport expess train, room service good.
8.3
i will come back next time, but i hope there will be no construction work beside, very noise.
Jui S. Groups Taiwan, May 26, 2013
Great hotel!

Clean, comfortable and enjoyable
9.7
Jor J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great location for shopping...

Central location, easy access to restaurant and shopping centers
6
Scott G. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Excellent location in Kowloon

Location, access to MTR and Airport Express, views of Hong Kong
7.3
Sek M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Satisfaction.

Good location, easy access, clean.
9.3
Everything fine except the shuttle bus counter staff seemed busy with his own things.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Sevicable

Location, fitness center rowing machine
6.7
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Location, inning, shopping.

Clean, location, transportation.
8
The hotel is on top of the ferry depot from where you can go to Macau and nearby Chinese ports very conveniently. It is also closed to a number of major shopping complexes, cinemas, and local restaurants. There are free Hong Kong Airport shuttle buses available every 12 minutes to shuttle travelers between the hotel and the Airport. The fact that the shuttle bus stop is located in the basement of the hotel, you will not get wet at all even when you come to the hotel from the Airport during wet season.
Bernas J. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2013
it was a good stay and more than satisfactory.

location, dining options
7.7
it was more than satisfactory. I booked my room and I felt that i got value for money. However, the bed was too hard for an upsacale room. Also, when i asked for a late checkout i was charged the equivalent of one day's rate and the front desk staff refused to reduce the rate. Later, they reasoned that they had to charge me the high rate because the hotel was full (which did not seem so) but initially,
Seah C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORT ROOM

good location to/from airport, near shopping center and easy to find a restaurant
7
it is nice hotel and i have in premier room and much better, clean and comfortable compare with standard room . just walking distance to shooping centers and restaurant and also few minutes walk to tsim sa siu mtr station. I like the airport shuttle bus transfer service. I took the shuttle bus and stop and prince hotel and walk to the royal pacific hotel and took the shuttle bus at pacific hotel to airport - very fast and convienance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07