Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7082 reviews

3825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7082)
Sort by:
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Report this review
Seung K. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
Nice location for Macao Ferry

Location/Room Size/Value
6.3
It was a good place for Macao Ferry Users. Ferry Terminal is in the building.
Report this review
Tikumporn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8.3
Report this review
Chandra V. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, easy access to public trasportation and ferry service
8
Pleasant stay with reasonable hotel price. Was a comfy room though small. Friend staff and efficient. Had a router problem in room twice and both times it was rectified within 5-10min.
Report this review
Shu L. Couples Canada, July 31, 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8.3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Report this review
Joanne A. Families with young children China, July 29, 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6.3
Report this review
Jasmine L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Location

Good location, clean, comfy
9.3
I love the convenient location, shopping district ,will stay there again.
Report this review
Shawyin G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
ok

ok
7.7
ok
Report this review
Piraphong F. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice Clean Good Location
8
It's such a good hotel to stay, and location is near by Shopping Mall, Restaurant, and China Ferry Sea Port. It's easy for me to shop and get to Macau for my vacation. Staffs are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Eulyn C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good location & comfortable to stay

Cleanliness, comfortable & nice staff
8.3
The best in this hotel is very accessible to many branded shops & accessible to any kind of transportation..when we go to hk we always stay to this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 3825 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01