or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6545 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6545)
Sort by:
Lai C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Good location, great view of harbour.

Clean,friendly staff,free wifi access in room.
6.7
It is important that the room is clean which this hotel meet my expectation. Room size maybe a little small but still acceptable for couple. Free wifi access in room helps us to keep touch with family and friends. Good service of staff during check-in. Nice harbour view at the side of the hotel, which we missed the night view.
Alvin S. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
value for money hotel

friendly staff, cheap rates, clean hotel
8.7
Check-in was a breeze. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. Though the rooms are quite small, it was a good value for money since its a lot cheaper than the hotels nearby.
Hu J. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
close to the shopping center and parks

location, food, and staff performance
8.3
it was a great experience to stay in the hotel, good food and shopping center
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2013
that's fine

Close to shopping Center, Close to the ferry pier to Macau, Close to the parks
7
It is nice. The room rate is reasonable! I will book the same hotel in the next visit in Hong Kong
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel, good for shopping

clean, near to shopping centre, near to the ferry pier to macau
7.7
it is a nice hotel. I have stayed there for many times.
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
very comfortable and centrally located.

good size comfortable bed, nice bathroom with separate shower and room size good above average for hong kong
7.7
excellent within short journey to central, star ferry and shopping on doorstep
Sunghi L. Couples South Korea, October 10, 2013
Just nice for HK trip

Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants
6
just nice service with lovely location for perfect holiday in Hong Kong.
Hebrahim K. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Excellent

Convienent, spacious and excellent service
9
Wonderful service with spacious room. Convienent to shopping. Fast internet.
Sandy S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location in the city and to transportation, comfortable, and availability to restaurants and shopping
6.7
I enjoyed my stayed. I had no idea on the shopping being right next to the hotel. Although I appreciate men monitoring the lobby, it became uncomfortable because after a while of waiting for friends to pick me up, I was not at all comfortable feeling like they wanted me to move on. Just too much of a commuter feeling to it. I was also accosted by people wanting money there at the dock on the premises. It was great being able to take the train to the airport close to the hotel.
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
great location and very comfortable

size of room, comfortable bed and great location
8
great and near all shopping and restaurants in Kowloon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet


AS-AGWEB-3B05