Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6954 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6954)
Sort by:
Prapee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Room very small no working desk.

servivce staff friendly.
5.7
For cost that we pay itnot worth it,room too small and long walk from main shopping area and Mtr.not conveince for set up meeting.
Report this review
Daniela H. Couples Switzerland, April 27, 2014
To expensive

location, next to shopping and ferry to macau
5.3
Report this review
Rutchel B. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Room was big and Hotel was clean

Closely located to shopping malls, transportation
8
Report this review
Chenyan X. Couples China, April 27, 2014
It was my third stays! Very convenient and nice!

It was my third stays! Very convenient and nice!
9
It was my third stays! Very convenient and nice!
Report this review
Dhanraj S. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
A very fine and exquisite hotel

Room price, high speed internet and room's cleanliness
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The hotel staff upgraded my room from garden view to city view when I checked in at the hotel. Though the room was a bit small, it was extremely clean. This hotel is 100/200 mtrs away from the shopping centres and malls in Canton Road. It is very near to the famous Nathan Road. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the city and is fond of shopping.
Report this review
Yang Y. Business travelers China, April 25, 2014
Location

Location
8
Near office, location good, good choice during off peak season, not too over price
Report this review
Amararat A. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2014
Convenient and clean

convenient, clean and friendly staff
8
Easy for me to travel around and close to the shopping area
Report this review
Randa R. Families with young children Egypt, April 24, 2014
Great hotel and excellent location

location rooms are clean easily accessible to all parts of the city
10
Excellent
Report this review
Monike L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
this hotel was very clean & the staff are friendly

have shuttle bus from the airport, near with the ferry facility, and near the shopping centre which can find food easily
8
overall are well enough, but sometimes the room attendant forgot to put some drinking water and tea or coffee for the guest compliments, and hope the supervisor were well attended or controlled that case, because instead of the big thing that the hotel are concerned , they have to be concerned to towards some small things so many guests would be well appreciate towards your very very best service in all aspects
Report this review
Ahmed M. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
good view

big room good view free wifi
6
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3746 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06