or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6314)
Sort by:
Kittichate P. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2013
พักผ่อนสบายชอปปิ้งสะดวก

อินเตอร์เน็ตไวไฟ การบริการของพนักงาน และห้องพัก
8
ประทับใจในบริการของพนักงานขนกระเป๋าและพนักงานมีอัธยาศัยดีมาก
Cedric H. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Value for money

Location, location, location
8.3
We were upgraded to a business suite. It was very nice. Very clean and very spacious.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Enjoyable

Friendly staff, easy access to shopping areas
8
We have stayed at the Royal Pacific before and had an enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly and attentive. We got a free upgrade so the room was magnificent. Breakfast buffet is superb although rather expensive. We did not dine in the hotel in the evening so cannot comment on this aspect of the hotel. It is very close to Harbor City shopping complex which is one of the largest in Hong Kong with over 200 shops and all the brand names. We would go again
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Convenince to Public Transport

Nice Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
6
Nice location and easy access to public transport, clean room and the staffs are friendly and fast check-in and check-out.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Way better than I expected !

Luxury, Clean, Excellent
8
I had a very wounderful time staying here except when I booked the shuttle to the airport for $130, which is not refundable, but end up I miss the shuttle and I ate it !
Edgar J. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Relaxing Getaway,great location for shopping

Location to harbour city,macau ferry,and major shopping malls
8
It was a relaxing getaway and the royal pacific hotel made the stay more fun coz of its proximity to many malls within the area as well as the iconic star ferry terminal.
Lin Y. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2013
Worths money

Location, big room and airport shuttle
8.3
It is very convenient to go to shopping and the room is very big and clean.
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Perfect location if you are taking the China Ferry

Staff, Rooms, Location
9
I wish I could have stayed longer. Beautiful room, airport express train shuttle, right AT the China Ferry Terminal.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
OK, have stayed in better rooms at this hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
7
The Royal Pacific is conveniently located over the China Ferry Terminal. Fantastic for easy access.
Jinky D. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Fantastic & Fun!

Strategically located, Staff are very friendly & accommodating
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Royal Pacific. It's near the shopping malls and/or connected to some big establishments. Great time to bond, relax and enjoy...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01