or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6178 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6178)
Sort by:
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Comfy and Good Location

Clean and Neat Interior with friendly staff and great location
6
Butsarin S. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2013
Worth money. Very close to shopping area

Comfortable bed, good size room, good location
8.7
Helpful staffs, close to shopping area with walking distance. ESP harbor city and ocean terminal shopping malls.
Elizabeth C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good Location with Equally Dismal Service

Just the location
6.3
Location is good, BUT SERVICE IS NOT AT PAR. When I booked, I specifically requested for 2 rooms with double beds. Hotel information said that check-in time would be 2 PM We arrived around 12 noon. Decided to leave our luggage and come back around 2 PM to check-in. She got our passports and reiterated that we requested for 2 rooms with double beds. After keying our information to their system, she informed us that check-in time would be moved to 3pm since the housekeeping was not yet done preparing the rooms. There was no issue there as long as we get our 2 rooms by 3 PM and the staff said yes. Unfortunately after that, she said there were no rooms with double beds available. How could she say the room was not yet done with housekeeping (the reason why they moved check-in time to 3 PM) if to begin there were no longer rooms with double beds available? She offered twin beds and I just said fine After lunch, we returned around 3 PM expecting to get our room keys only to find out only 1 room with twin beds was available. It was a total disappointment. I asked what time would the other room be available? She said they would call and inform us. When we saw the room, it was really small. It could only fit 2 people, and barely a space more for our luggage. 4 people fitting in a really small room, with hardly a meter of legroom. I called the front desk to ask what time would the second room be finished, and they said that they would check with the housekeeping and would reconfirm. We called again and the front desk said it would be available an hour. We waited, but there was no call at all. We left the hotel almost around 5. We returned to the hotel around 11 PM. And I was already not in a good mood because of the delay. I was willing to be understanding until one of the front desk passed me to one of their male staff. I was conveying my complaint, which they said would be an hour after 3 PM. And when he answered back he was raising his voice. He said there must have bee
Jonathan A. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
average

location location location
7.7
clean but really small rooms
Elly Y. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Great view and facilities

Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
8
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
Bec D. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Close to shopping area and friendly staff

Close to shopping area, very nice location, easy access to restaurants, very friendly staff, the room was just right for the amount that you are paying for. They have city and ocean view
10
It was great! We never encountered any problem from check in to check out. I will recommend this hotel to my friends And will definitely go back again!
Jeff C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Perfect location for exploring TST and Hong Kong!

Location, Cleanliness, Professional Staff
8.7
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel - you literally walk across a Bridge and you're in the heart of one of the most beautiful parks i've ever seen - RIGHT in the middle of Hong Kong! Kowloon Park was beautiful, and its a perfect place to decompress from the craziness in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff was very very friendly and we had no communication issues - they remembered our faces and always made us feel welcome upon return from our daily adventures.
Jonah A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
8
Our stay was great. We will surely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers again.
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Very comfortable, very convenient location

Great location, easy access to and from airport, perfect location for China ferry service, very comfortable
8.3
Excellent option for the busy business traveller.
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
New and clean room, excellent staff

Location, efficient services and staff
8
It was my 2nd visit in 2 weeks time. Check-in at five-ish in the evening is very smooth. The room is renovated so its very much value for money. I left something during my last visit, guess what? Once i asked the FO during check-out if anyone has pick-up for me, they paged a staff and return the item with packing and in good condition. Very much impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07