or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6131)
Sort by:
Kam T. Business travelers China, June 6, 2013
the staff is nice and friendly

friendly staff and good place , easy to go macau .
8.7
friendly staff and good place , easy to go macau . the staff is nice and friendly
Ram O. Business travelers India, June 6, 2013
Good value for money

value for money, centraly located, ocean view
8
Chess S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Comfortable

Cleanliness, tidiness, and comfortable
8
This is the umpteen time I have returned to this hotel whenever i visit HK. It has not disappoint me thus far. A good place to stay. Within stone throw from a big shopping area where you can shop till you drop.
Jane Q. Business travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2013
Good location

Good location, staff, great breakfast
8
We were upgraded to the Imperial rooms which are of a very good size but are dated. We've stayed on the newer side before and while the rooms are a lot smaller, I prefer the new look design. Older rooms are probably in need of good renovation now.
Anna B. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2013
Good and value for money

Good location with easy access to public transport stations and shopping centres; comfortable room stay and good hotel service
8.3
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Good location ( right next to the ferry terminal )

location, friendly staff, efficient
7
I have chosen Premier room ( smoking / double bed ) all requests were met. The room is big compare to other hotels which located in city centre. Old decor but clean, neat and tidy.Amenities - lack of cotton buds and face cotton. It is all good for biz travel or shopping stay in HK. Extremely fast and efficient staff and services.
Kai C. Couples China, June 4, 2013
good feeling

location, good staff, good room
8
Good hotel and good location Staff checkin and check out so quickly good service
Phoebe R. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Comfortable place to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

close to shopping areas, clean, friendly staff
8.3
My friend and I got a free suite room upgrade when we got there. I've read some reviews saying that the check out and check in was slow but during our stay, this wasn't the case. We loved how close it was to shopping centers
Chi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
TST is nice place for shopping and sightseeing

Near Ferry Terminal for go to China by ferry
9
I booked this hotel for my British colleague who need to go China by ferry. It is very convenience for his travel. He said also very like this hotel services, location and room.
Chak K. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
well

good location and perfect facilities
8
This hotel has a good locaton such as near to the shopping malls and city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07