Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6950 reviews

3743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6950)
Sort by:
Kriengsak J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Convenience

Shuttle Bus, Close to Ferry terminal, Near shopping Area
7.7
Cleanliness room and cotton, free wifi, with bath tube and warm water, Hair dryer, LED TV, Ocean view, Value for money ( in promotion time) and comfortable to get Public transportation MTR, Ferry, Shuttle, Airport Express.
Report this review
Josephine Y. Couples Canada, April 6, 2014
Hotel is in good standard. Spacious room

Centrally located, down stair is turbojet terminal and ferry to China. Outlet shopping mall is just next door. Name brand stores all around.
9.3
Hotel is very central located with shopping and restaurants all near by. Took turbojet to Macau from hotel downstairs , very convenient. Room is in good size. Will stay there again next visit.
Report this review
Jeff R. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
nice relaxing stay

food staff service
10
enjoyable relaxing
Report this review
Vicki W. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Excellent quality service

Location, customer service, quality
9
We found the staff to be extremely helpful with our request for local information. We were upgraded to a Harbour view suite which was amazing. Bed was very comfortable as well. Concierge, Leo looked after our bags even when we had checked out of the hotel as we were flying out of Hong Kong at a later time that day, thank you.
Report this review
John N. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Nice and centrallly located hotel

. Location is good 2.. clean
7.7
This is my 2md time staying here. Its location is good.
Report this review
John N. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Nice and clean.

good location. Clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
great location-- comfortable and convenient

central location, comfortable room and bed, staff very helpful
8.3
excellent
Report this review
Kriengsak J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Centric Area

Clean, Near the Park, Easy to connect Public Transpoetation.
8
Cleanliness hotel, nice location can access to Kowloon Park, Ocean Terminal, Ferry Terminal to Macao, Hotel staff have a good english skill. Free wifi, Nice room but small, Good security.
Report this review
Antonios A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
The hotel location is close to shopping areas

1. Close to Ferry terminal to Macau 2. Close to shopping areas 3. Good room rates
6.7
We decided to stay at this hotel because of its location close to the ferry terminal to Macau. The hotel is also close to shopping areas and Harbour City Shopping Mall. However, the twin bed is too small for 2 adults and 2 young children so we decided to have extra bed with additional charge
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Close to shopping mall

Airport shuttle,walking distance to subway,near to shopping area
6.7
The room is clean, fast internet speed.. Near to shopping area and restaurant... Airport shuttle provided... Hkd 130 per person one way
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3743 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05