or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6314)
Sort by:
Kattleya P. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
Good location hotel

Easy to access the shopping area and plublic transportation.
8
Allen A. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2013
great location and accessibility

great for shopping and business at the area
8.7
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
comfortable

convenience
7.7
this hotel is in the centre of the city, very convenience on transportation, the room is absolutely clean, the staffs is professional and have good manner. I would recommend this to my friend.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
Great hotel for those who want to shop in Hongkong

Centrally located, near most major malls in the area
8.3
Vivian S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
clean, value for money and good location

near to ferry terminal for those traveling to china side, many good food located nearby, shopping within walking distance
7.7
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Comfy and Good Location

Clean and Neat Interior with friendly staff and great location
6
Butsarin S. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2013
Worth money. Very close to shopping area

Comfortable bed, good size room, good location
8.7
Helpful staffs, close to shopping area with walking distance. ESP harbor city and ocean terminal shopping malls.
Elizabeth C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good Location with Equally Dismal Service

Just the location
6.3
Location is good, BUT SERVICE IS NOT AT PAR. When I booked, I specifically requested for 2 rooms with double beds. Hotel information said that check-in time would be 2 PM We arrived around 12 noon. Decided to leave our luggage and come back around 2 PM to check-in. She got our passports and reiterated that we requested for 2 rooms with double beds. After keying our information to their system, she informed us that check-in time would be moved to 3pm since the housekeeping was not yet done preparing the rooms. There was no issue there as long as we get our 2 rooms by 3 PM and the staff said yes. Unfortunately after that, she said there were no rooms with double beds available. How could she say the room was not yet done with housekeeping (the reason why they moved check-in time to 3 PM) if to begin there were no longer rooms with double beds available? She offered twin beds and I just said fine After lunch, we returned around 3 PM expecting to get our room keys only to find out only 1 room with twin beds was available. It was a total disappointment. I asked what time would the other room be available? She said they would call and inform us. When we saw the room, it was really small. It could only fit 2 people, and barely a space more for our luggage. 4 people fitting in a really small room, with hardly a meter of legroom. I called the front desk to ask what time would the second room be finished, and they said that they would check with the housekeeping and would reconfirm. We called again and the front desk said it would be available an hour. We waited, but there was no call at all. We left the hotel almost around 5. We returned to the hotel around 11 PM. And I was already not in a good mood because of the delay. I was willing to be understanding until one of the front desk passed me to one of their male staff. I was conveying my complaint, which they said would be an hour after 3 PM. And when he answered back he was raising his voice. He said there must have bee
Jonathan A. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
average

location location location
7.7
clean but really small rooms
Elly Y. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Great view and facilities

Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
8
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02