or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6022 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6022)
Sort by:
Jayson J. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
Nice room, worth the price

Centrally-located, free wifi, value for money
9
Yves T. Solo travelers France, April 1, 2013
Very good hotel, still improved

Location, comfort, quietness
9.3
Great stay. This hotel is my favorite when in HK given its easy access to mainland China ferries, together with its fantastic location at one end of Canton Road, a paradise for shoppers and tourists. Check-in and check-out were made even easier this time : less than one minute in each case. Oh, and I had forgotten my suitcase on the bus upon arriving. No need to panic, you are in Hong-kong after all, and the concierge made things easy to get it fast and safe.
Xiaoyan L. Families with young children China, April 1, 2013
good

location is good
9.7
very good, we stay in next time.
Chanuga S. Families with older children Thailand, April 1, 2013
Convenience and comfortable

cental of shopping and transportation
8.7
It's been 2 night there with a clean and comfort room. The internet works well in room and lobby but I found it's a little bit late for checking in (1 hour) since the room is not available.
James E. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
great stay. otel has been improved a lot over last

Just pleasant stay
9.3
i was shocked when we got to our room, i had stayed there before and vowed to never return. I cannot believe how good the room and decoration had improved. Service improvements matched the new decor. I cannot say enough how good our short stay was. the staff entertained an tired 2 year old during check in at 1 AM and the bellman was terrific comforting our daughter when we got to the room. Overall this was a great night.
Munkhdelger T. Business travelers Mongolia, April 1, 2013
Reasonable hotel located in center

Location, location, location
9
Very good hotel! I booked this hotel dozen times and it feels better and better. if u want shopping stay u can choose cheap room or u can update your room up to 4 star i guess. One time i tried and got very cool room so i always recommend this hotel to my friend and families.
Munkhdelger T. Solo travelers Mongolia, March 31, 2013
Great location!

Location, Price, Clean
9.3
I always stay in this Hotel when im on budget. Very clean and great location. You can walk right into Harbour City.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

comfortable, accommodating , and accesible
9
Natalio A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.

Centrally located, affordable rate. small but complete and cozy room
8.3
My family chooses this hotel everytime we go to Hongkong because of the convenience it offers. It provides an airport shuttle and is located right in the middle of Kowloon. The restaurants are just nearby and the shopping center of Gateway is just at its doorstep. I will always choose this hotel if ever I go to Hongkong.
Marcelino L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
This is my favorite HK Hotel

Value for money, Excellent Location & Good Service
9.7
We were just staying for the day as we needed to stay in the place accessible to shopping & convenient to transport to the airport. The front desk officer kindly upgrade us to a very nice room so we could check in earlier & do our shopping. I have always stayed in this hotel since I discovered it in 2008.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04