or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5934 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5934)
Sort by:
Delong S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Great Stay but very bad customer service

Location, price, comfort
6.7
Great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel, very comfortable environment. The worst thing about this hotel is the customer service, bad service from the slow check in, to the rude night staff in charge of the door to the hotel. Totally bad customer service for a 4star hotel, any random 3star hotel is better. I would never stay at Royal Pacific again.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
It's a hotel in a good location

good location, free wifi in room and clean room
5.3
The room is not big as we had 2 medium sized luggages, but it was clean and came with free wifi. The bed is the only gripe that we had, it's hard. There are plenty of shopping and nice food near the hotel. We had to walk through Kowloon Park to get to MRT, it's a very short walk and we enjoyed the walk. It's our second time staying at the hotel.
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Good location; adequately furnish.

Good location and attractive rate
7
Requested a non smoking room upon Internet booking but was given a smoking room upon check in. Took them an hour to change the room.
Chao C. Business travelers China, March 9, 2013
close to the harbour city

good location is everything it gets
9.3
I would say the hotel has a 4-star location. But the room is very small yet very expensive.
Darren I. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Great Location... Walking distance to most areas

Location, Quiet, Clean
8
Allen A. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Great location!

Location, accessibility, comfort
9.3
Viral S. Business travelers India, March 8, 2013
Good Location

Location
7
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel reccomended...
Lea M. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great Location

Nice room
8
Great Location. Near Harbour and shopping area. Basement bus terminal.
Pricilia P. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great location!

Clean rooms with great service!
6.7
Our 2nd time staying here and we love it! The hotel is located at the start of the shopping district - Tsim Sha Tsau and right above the harbour terminal to Macau. It's only a short 5 mins walk to TST MTR so moving ard is easy. What i especially like is its close proximity to the Kowloon Airport Express station. There's even a free shuttle (K2) from there to the hotel so it's easy to get to the hotel from the Airport! The rooms, though small (like all HK hotels), are clean and its staff are very friendly. When i called to request for additional pillows, the service staff even called to check if i've received the pillows! Great service!
Samantha W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
a great and memorable one

frendly staff, free internet and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02