or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6011)
Sort by:
Pedro C. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2013
perfect location for shopping.

Accesible, clean and reasonable rates.
7.3
It was great, not my first time to stay there and won't be my last.
Weng S. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Cantrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Specious room, nice location, friendly staff and best ocean view
10
The room is spacious in HK standard, cenrally located, friendly and helpful staff, bed is a bit small and room needed a bit of upgrading. We got the ocean view room which is a bonus. Will definitely stay here again.
Caren R. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
A comfortable stay with friendly staff

Just go to the Hotel's basement and you have all the access to shopping malls in Tsim Tsa Tsui shopping complex
8
Tracy H. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Excellent location perfect for ferry access

Shops, ferry access, staff
6
Excellent would recommend highly. Great service excellent location and the access to the ferry terminal was perfect.
Marilyn M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2013
Good clean hotel. Great location

Location area shops
6
Huang J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
convenient to approach China Hong Kong Ferry

Close to Victoria Harbour and Canton Road
5.3
Weng C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
Nice hotel but will try out other hotels next time

room is clean, fast internet and very near to Macau ferry terminal
6.3
Given the price of this hotel, i have many other hotels to choose from. Therefore on my next trip to Hong Kong, i will not book this hotel again.
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Pleasant, with no mishaps.

Ocean view, close to an outlet mall right below
8
Trouble free. Well located besides good shopping in Kowloon. I liked being beside the ocean for a change.
David G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Central Location

Location, Excellent staff, cost
9.7
Travelled to Hong Kong many time first time at this hotel ... All of the rooms in the hotel have been renovated so they are nice and clean. For Hong Kong the rooms are very large and comfortable. The staff especially the Duty Managers were fantastic, on a day out I had a fall and on my return to the hotel the Duty Managers went out of there way to help me, locating a hospital, arranging transport and on my return to the hotel which was very early in the morning (we were to checkout that day and wait some hours before our flight) the Duty Managers without asking extended our checkout time until that evening, nil cost. Also at the time of our checkout the Duty Manager come to the checkout counter to see how I was. I am impressed with the hotel, the excellent service and care by the Duty Managers made my stay even better I will be staying here on my next visit to Hong Kong
Inocente J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
My stay was pleasant.

corteous staff and quick response to requests, The bed was nice and comfortable. Located near shopping malls...
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01