or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6018 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6018)
Sort by:
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Pleasant, with no mishaps.

Ocean view, close to an outlet mall right below
8
Trouble free. Well located besides good shopping in Kowloon. I liked being beside the ocean for a change.
David G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Central Location

Location, Excellent staff, cost
9.7
Travelled to Hong Kong many time first time at this hotel ... All of the rooms in the hotel have been renovated so they are nice and clean. For Hong Kong the rooms are very large and comfortable. The staff especially the Duty Managers were fantastic, on a day out I had a fall and on my return to the hotel the Duty Managers went out of there way to help me, locating a hospital, arranging transport and on my return to the hotel which was very early in the morning (we were to checkout that day and wait some hours before our flight) the Duty Managers without asking extended our checkout time until that evening, nil cost. Also at the time of our checkout the Duty Manager come to the checkout counter to see how I was. I am impressed with the hotel, the excellent service and care by the Duty Managers made my stay even better I will be staying here on my next visit to Hong Kong
Inocente J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
My stay was pleasant.

corteous staff and quick response to requests, The bed was nice and comfortable. Located near shopping malls...
7.7
Ove R. Solo travelers Norway, March 12, 2013
Good location for central Kowloon stay

Location, standard, price
6
Had a good stay at the hotel. The rooms are a little bit small, but still works well as a solo traveller. Nice small outdoor snacks restaurant close to the lobby area, and overall a good and service minded staff. Some of the reception staff did not seem to fluent in English and a bit "machine like" in their talking though - so they could have been trained more for a more relaxed tone. Close to the ferry station if you are going to China - only a stairway down from the reception and you are there. Liked this hotel!
Dolores M. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
Great stay overall.

Cleanliness, Easy Access & Great Staff
6
Candice S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Very helpful staff, very small rooms

nice locations, near harbour city, shopping area
6
our 2 days stayed at this hotel, staff was very helpful, small rooms, baby cot available, thanks to the Manager!
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2013
Good location

Location, price, cleanness
6
This is a typical business hotel. Well placed closed to the shopping areas of Kowloon, the China ferry terminal and the port, which makes it a convenient place to stay in Hong Kong. The staff English was not perfect, and they seemed a bit stiff and not well trained in real service, but still everything worked well and the stay was nice. Good outdoor porch cafe under the hotel.
Khai F. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2013
comfortable stay

clean room, friendly & heipful staff, Great services!
8
Delong S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Great Stay but very bad customer service

Location, price, comfort
6.7
Great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel, very comfortable environment. The worst thing about this hotel is the customer service, bad service from the slow check in, to the rude night staff in charge of the door to the hotel. Totally bad customer service for a 4star hotel, any random 3star hotel is better. I would never stay at Royal Pacific again.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
It's a hotel in a good location

good location, free wifi in room and clean room
5.3
The room is not big as we had 2 medium sized luggages, but it was clean and came with free wifi. The bed is the only gripe that we had, it's hard. There are plenty of shopping and nice food near the hotel. We had to walk through Kowloon Park to get to MRT, it's a very short walk and we enjoyed the walk. It's our second time staying at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02