Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6629)
Sort by:
Foong E. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Overall stay was enjoyable.

The hote is clean, centrally located and comfortable.
7.7
Overall stay was enjoyable and bring back fond memories as we had stayed over at the hotel during our honeymoon about 9years ago. The hotel did undergo some renovations and the whole place looks cosy, grand and most importantly the room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely go back again during our next trip.
Charn C. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Best location for shoppers

Location, cleanliness, and hotel room size and design
7.3
Juanito A. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2013
The location of the hotel is very convenient.

Location, fast internet, accessible.
7.3
It was good. What I liked best was that it was on top of the terminal to macau, and it was close to shopping areas in the Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Jong W. Couples South Korea, June 22, 2013
Cofortness. great location.

location. friendly staff. large and well equipped room
9.3
Bee H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Housekeeping is not very good

convenience for those taking ferry to and from macau and china
4
Ok except for the housekeeping service
Caren G. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Comfortable stay

good location, easy access to local transport, complete utilities
7.7
Billy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
Good place for shopping and sightseeing

Near China HK City for visitor to China by ferry is very convenience
9
I booked this hotel for my colleague from UK. They are very appreciate this hotel close to China HK City ferry terminal.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, June 21, 2013
very nice

clean, nice room
6
Mara R. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2013
Good and Bad

Hi-speed internet, location, hotel view
6
Good 1. Hotel room is spacious and clean 2. Hi-speed internet 3. Staff at the concierge were very helpful 4. Good location if you want to shop and eat at good restaurants (i.e. Ebeneezers, BLT burgers, Delicious Kitchen) Bad 1. When we checked-in, we were not advised that renovations was going on. When we complained about it, no apologies was said whatsoever. We are paying good money to stay in that hotel, the least they can do is apologize. 2. Staff still do not have good language skills
David D. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2013
Beautiful

location, location and location
9.3
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02