Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6719 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6719)
Sort by:
Shamma A. Families with older children Qatar, July 6, 2013
near shopping mall

near shopping mall , family fun , nice hotel
8.3
Report this review
Batchimeg B. Families with young children Mongolia, July 5, 2013
Big and nice hotel

Room was very clean but ,quiet smaller, It is located in shopping area,
7.3
We stayed this hotel, and we waited to do check in too long for 3 hours, it was difficult for us after long flight and with small children This hotel located on Macao Ferry terminal.Also it is close to main shopping road at Tsim Tsa Shu.
Report this review
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, July 5, 2013
very nice

nice view, clean
6
Report this review
Ho H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
a nice hotel located at the centre of city.

good service, clean , quiet and good choices of dinning places within the hotel
8
a fine hotel with good services situated at the shopping centre. the location of hotel which is at STS nearnear the MTR and Ferry wharf to China and ocean terminal is most convenient for tourists for shopping, dinning and sightseeing .
Report this review
Monica W. Families with older children China, July 3, 2013
Very good!

服务很好,客房比较干净,态度
9.7
Report this review
Atsushi G. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Convenient

Location, Transportation, View
7.7
Report this review
Ricky W. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large windows, comfortable and clean room.
8.7
Very much relaxing and comfortable, the full length windows made the room bright and also the cleaniness is great.
Report this review
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Good Service

Affordable, Shuttle to Airport, Comfortable
9.3
I arrived late from the mainland and they provided me with an upgrade to a much larger comfortable room. They took the effort to make me aware of their hotel shuttle and saved me some money and hassle. I have stayed here many times and continue to come back. This trip I did not have time but the hotel is very close to shopping area, good restaurants, and good bars. Very near the subway if you want to head to Wan Chai for some fun.
Report this review
Yuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Superb hotel

good location, good price, good services
10
oI was amazed with the fast internet speed and good services provided for our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Definately will return to the hotel again during my next trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Just at the macau ferry terminal

Very near to ferry terminal
7.7
Very comfortable, surprising at the ferry terminal, very nice and very clean room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02