or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6311 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6311)
Sort by:
Eben D. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Execellent for the the money

big bed, internet, near transportation
10
I would visit again. Great value for the price. enjoyed my stay
Mital C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Large Room in Hong Kong with Free internet

Free internet, Large Room, Friendly Staff
7
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Close to harbor City

Location, Staff, clean
8.7
Kretschmer H. Couples Germany, April 20, 2013
wounderfull for my love and me

room, staff service, big window with looking hong kong skyline
9.7
if I will stay in Hong Kong again I will use this Hotel again.
Jiwi K. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2013
nice hotel

comfort,confidient,clean
7.3
the only problem things about the door sign at the room like "do not disturb & please clean up th rooom, why didnt make it automatic off while we already take out the key from the place so when we are forget to change do not disturb's sign,it will be off directly,then the man who make up the room didnt scared to make sure to clean up the room
Irene S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
This hotel had everything we required.

The location, friendly and helpful staff, in house facilities.
9
We loved everything about the hotel, its location, its staff, its facilities. The room was quite small however and could probably do with upgrading.
Vivek N. Couples India, April 19, 2013
Good hotel

Good clean hotel which is accessible through public transport
7
Paranee A. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
Convenient

Good Location, great service, free wifi available
7
Room is too small, toilet looks old and dirty. It looks like only the room has been renovated but not the toilet. But good to have free wifi available in room
Joshua J. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
worth for the money i paid for

accessiblity, location and good rooms
9.7
very happy with this hotel. i will recommend it to family and friends. the room size is great, check in and check out is fast, internet is fast. everything is walking distance, the hotel itself is just above an outlet mall.
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, April 17, 2013
Good hotel for short visits.

It's relatively cheap and the location is excellent!
7.7
There's a free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel and its location is super convenient! The room is a little small but for the price we paid it was reasonable. We would stay here again the next time we visit HK for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01