Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6107)
Sort by:
Bernadette K. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2013
a great hotel for a short stay central located

rooms and service perfect
9.3
Joyce A. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Best priced hotel at the best location

proximity to Harbour City and the ferry terminal, rooms are reasonbly priced
9.3
This is my 3rd stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I booked for a premium plus room but since we had to wait for 2 hours for check in we got an upgrade to a renovated tower room at the 18th floor. The room given was modern and bigger than an average HK hotel room. Room was clean and we had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only negative comment is that there is no ramp for guests with luggage to get to the tower side, though the staff are always on alert and are helpful in carrying luggages.
Tessa N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Strategic location, functional room

location, functional
7.7
Location is great. Room is small, but functional and clean.
Warren D. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
very good staff and friendly

staff- location- clean
7.7
I will be back there and liked it very much. the staff is very helpful and knowing the area and getting you around where you need to go.
Mark J. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2013
it was a nice, comfortable stay.

comfort, accessibility, location
7.7
Suzzette R. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
great, comfort and safe

location, friendly staff, fast service
8
Kwok Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location, great service, great room!

Location and convenience in getting around without difficulties
8.7
Great and speedy check-in. Don't need to wait for long time as I just came in from Spain, a long and tiring flight. The staff is friendly and smilingly all the time. The housekeeping was great, too. The food at their cafe is just as great! I love staying here and will return again for my stay in this hotel.
Tran B. Business travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2013
great location and large guest room

comfortable and large guest room
8.7
WE 'd stay in this hotel for 2 times , but this time , we were more content due to hotel renovation
Yu K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Small but comfortable

Good location, clean & neat room
8.3
the room is really small but it seems newly renovated, hence the overall impression still averagely good. i choose this hotel because it is the nearest hotel located at macau-kowloon ferry terminal. it is a perfect choice if you are travelling from/to macau.
Siu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
very nice service!just a little far from shopping

gd location, clean and nice service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03