or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Convenience, with possibilities

the upgrading of rooms
6.7
I buy the cheapest room I can get on Agoda and then paid 600 HKD for an upgrade to the club floor which much bigger rooms. Then I paid 1100 HKD to get the one bedroom suites with 900 Sq Ft plus clubroom. That made this hotel worth its while. I could not stay in the cheap rooms as they were not in the upgraded tower and they were just to small with uncomfortable beds. That is my suggestion to anyone who wishes to stay in this hotel and can spend a little more money for a lot more comfort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade and this hotel is worth the cost. The club lounge was weak though
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Great location, just near Kowloon Park.

Club Room is the way to go!
9
Have stayed at this hotel on two occasions and been happy with the service. The club room is spacious for a Hong Kong hotel though would've preferred a double bed instead of two singles pushed together not even made into a double. Anyway, this was just a minor thing as everything else was perfect. Here you're close to everything, Kowloon Park with a stroll down to the underground, the Ocean terminal for that trip over to Macau. Very reasonably priced.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location

convenient
6
i loved the location of the hotel everything is near you . the hotel is amazing and amazing location everything you want is in the hotel shopping , starbucks , macdonalds and many more and from the hotel u can book to go to macau island from the hotel down they have a port to take u any where u want its amazing really i recommaned it to everyone . the room is not good i hate it they show us in the picture amazing room but the real is bad . if u want to stay in this hotel dont take a stander room .
Virgie M. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location

location
7.7
comfy bed, clean & newly renovated, best shopping location just beside harbour city
Shopping Tip: best branded shops
Allan O. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
An old hotel... and it shows

Free WiFi
3.7
Hotel is fairly old, and it shows. Room was small -- a bit cramped and not exactly cozy. "Do Not Disturb" is a sign hung on the doorknob, hence the doorbell still works. Apparently the hotel staff has not found it fit to put an ALARM CLOCK in every room... Still has an old-fashioned chain on the door (the kind that everyone tells you to *NOT* install). Toilets have blue water... Would I stay here again? Not unless I had no other choice...
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Hotel within walking distance of anything

Everything is close to the Hotel
7
Well my suggestion is to book a cheap hotel room from Agoda at the Royal Pacific and then upgrade to the club floor in the tower. I paid around USD $211 for the room which was terrible but upgraded to a one bedroom suite for 1100 HKD and that was a great deal. About 350.00 for a suite that would normally go for USD$750. The suite was wonderful. Thats my suggestion.
Travel tip: You can go everywhere from the hotel in walking distance. Gateway andOcean Centre are next door. You are in the same mall as the Ferry to Macau. Your near everything in TST. great restaurants, Chung King Mansion if you want the best rate to change money in HK.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
I love the spaciour rooms at the Harbour view.

It'sd close to the shopping at ocean terminal and nathan road
9
I was very impressed with the size of the rooms at the executive floor at the harbour view. The staff were all very friendly and assisted us in all our needs. The rooms are on the high end side but definitely you will get your money's worth.
Billy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Too expensive of a 4 stars hotel

Location is good near harbour but not too noise
8
I booked for my colleague who back from China. The update rate is average more than HK$4000/night (include tax) higher than 5 stars hotel in same place.
Melinda S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
perfect location but small rooms.good service

location is tourist friendly
7.3
my dad and I enjoyed our stay and will come back. request for 2 single beds and non smoking room was granted but was only confirmed upon chick in
Shopping Tip: bring extra shopping bag as some stores willcharge you fr the plastic bags
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
great location but room very small

near kowloon park
7.7
the price is too expensive,although the is smaill,but hotel location is good,it is near the ferry terminal and HKIA,will come back for next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05