Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7085 reviews

3828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7085)
Sort by:
Bright Y. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Fuss free check in experience

1) location 2) pier side bar 3) cleanliness
9.7
Pleasant & fuss free experience. I upgraded my room to the deluxe suite as the original room which I booked was too small for my liking. Front desk assisted in a timely manner.
Joyce O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Convenient location, good food

Location, Accessibility to MTR, Food
8
The hotel is centrally located, easy access to the ferry terminal to Macau and the Tsim Tsa Tsue MTR station. Plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. Just below the hotel is a shopping mall and supermarket. Room wise, the wifi internet is free and very fast however the hotel room's walls are not very sound-proof, therefore during the night time, noises can be heard causing disturbance to light sleepers.
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2013
very nice

clean, convenience, close to shopping center
7.3
It is good and it is not my first stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
Bright Y. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
Pleasant stay at the hotel

Location to shopping areas & ferry terminal to Macau
9.3
I stayed at this hotel mainly because it was near to the ferry terminal to Macau. It is near the TST shopping area and there are many shopping centres including Harbour City and iSquare nearby. Service staff were attentive and room was clean. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Kathrine V. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
Great location

clean room,
8
this is my third time to stay in this hotel, I keep coming back because of its location, the staff is helpful especially the concierge. Rooms are too small but clean and have wifi. I can live with that :)
Alexander W. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
lack tables, room too cramp, lack closets.

location, fast lifts, good hotel personnel.
6.3
space of room too cramped. no robes provided. lack closet space. no table for writing.
Ying M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Large room, free internet access and near shopping malls
6.7
Relatively large room and comfortable and clean room. Hotel is near a shopping mall so pretty convenient and easy access to shops. The free internet is a large plus point given how much we need to access internet daily. Hotel venue is also hear the met hence making it very convenient!
Nancy T. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Absolute perfect location!

(1)Kowloon ferry station (2) Outlet Shopping (3) Great Restaurants in the area - Satay Inn.
9.3
When we got off the Kowloon ferry from Macao, we knew that the hotel was nearby but did not realize that it is the same building. Once we got out of immigration, the hotel is just one floor up the escalators. We had a wonderful stay but bathroom was a bit small.
Xiaoling T. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Very nice!

convinient, convinient, convinient,
7.3
Overall, it was a good experience. Our group came from MaCau after we finished a conference meeting, we were surprised to see the hotel was right there near the port where the ferry arrived. Nice location for travellers and the hotel is close to shopping areas.
Vivienne N. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
Next to home in comfort.

Newly renovated. Attentive staff. Easy access to malls.
8
Stay here has been really very convenient. Got upgraded once since i am a regular guest. Nice viewdeck along pierside as you come out between hotel wing and tower wing. Gives you great for view for picture taking.
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3828 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08