or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Good location; adequately furnish.

Good location and attractive rate
7
Requested a non smoking room upon Internet booking but was given a smoking room upon check in. Took them an hour to change the room.
Chao C. Business travelers China, March 9, 2013
close to the harbour city

good location is everything it gets
9.3
I would say the hotel has a 4-star location. But the room is very small yet very expensive.
Darren I. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Great Location... Walking distance to most areas

Location, Quiet, Clean
8
Allen A. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Great location!

Location, accessibility, comfort
9.3
Viral S. Business travelers India, March 8, 2013
Good Location

Location
7
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel reccomended...
Lea M. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great Location

Nice room
8
Great Location. Near Harbour and shopping area. Basement bus terminal.
Pricilia P. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great location!

Clean rooms with great service!
6.7
Our 2nd time staying here and we love it! The hotel is located at the start of the shopping district - Tsim Sha Tsau and right above the harbour terminal to Macau. It's only a short 5 mins walk to TST MTR so moving ard is easy. What i especially like is its close proximity to the Kowloon Airport Express station. There's even a free shuttle (K2) from there to the hotel so it's easy to get to the hotel from the Airport! The rooms, though small (like all HK hotels), are clean and its staff are very friendly. When i called to request for additional pillows, the service staff even called to check if i've received the pillows! Great service!
Samantha W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
a great and memorable one

frendly staff, free internet and good location
8
Kumar C. Solo travelers India, March 6, 2013
Pleasant

location, good size rooms, reasonable price
7.3
very pleasant stay and close to harbour city. Room was very nicely decorated and bigger than other hotels with similar prices.
Josep R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Conviniently located above China Ferry Terminal

1. The location 2. THE location 3. the friendly staff
6.3
Overall, my stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers was good. The location was the major reason we chose the hotel. As we flew to and from Macau (due to cheaper air tickets to Macau instead of HK), the hotel's location (just above the China Ferry Terminal) enabled us to quickly check in and out, hence providing us with more precious time to explore HK). The service was prompt and the staffs were friendly and attentive. However, one major negative point from the rooms were the beds. For some reason they were solid hard and close the point of being uncomfortable especially after coming back from a 10 hour of walking and shopping spree. I've stayed in many 3,4 and 5 stars hotels and i have never slept in such uncomfortable beds, let alone in a 4 stars hotel such as this one. Overall, i'd stay in this hotel again because of the location and staffs, but next time i'd make sure that the beds were comfortable before i settled in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01