Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7060 reviews

3808 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Hu J. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
close to the shopping center and parks

location, food, and staff performance
8.3
it was a great experience to stay in the hotel, good food and shopping center
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2013
that's fine

Close to shopping Center, Close to the ferry pier to Macau, Close to the parks
7
It is nice. The room rate is reasonable! I will book the same hotel in the next visit in Hong Kong
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel, good for shopping

clean, near to shopping centre, near to the ferry pier to macau
7.7
it is a nice hotel. I have stayed there for many times.
Report this review
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
very comfortable and centrally located.

good size comfortable bed, nice bathroom with separate shower and room size good above average for hong kong
7.7
excellent within short journey to central, star ferry and shopping on doorstep
Report this review
Sunghi L. Couples South Korea, October 10, 2013
Just nice for HK trip

Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants
6
just nice service with lovely location for perfect holiday in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Hebrahim K. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Excellent

Convienent, spacious and excellent service
9
Wonderful service with spacious room. Convienent to shopping. Fast internet.
Report this review
Sandy S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location in the city and to transportation, comfortable, and availability to restaurants and shopping
6.7
I enjoyed my stayed. I had no idea on the shopping being right next to the hotel. Although I appreciate men monitoring the lobby, it became uncomfortable because after a while of waiting for friends to pick me up, I was not at all comfortable feeling like they wanted me to move on. Just too much of a commuter feeling to it. I was also accosted by people wanting money there at the dock on the premises. It was great being able to take the train to the airport close to the hotel.
Report this review
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
great location and very comfortable

size of room, comfortable bed and great location
8
great and near all shopping and restaurants in Kowloon
Report this review
Yijia H. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, convenient, good service
9
Report this review
Jie Z. Couples China, October 4, 2013
Convenient

Shopping mall,restrant close the hotel .to mental station walk 10 mins
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3808 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03