Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6950 reviews

3743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6950)
Sort by:
Roger F. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
expensive

grand hotel international
6.3
We have a nice stay in this quiet expensive hotel. We have regretted that the breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Clean hotel, kind staff but nothing special, we will not come back.
Report this review
Nitima P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
this hotel is good.

clean, near shopping area,staff language skill
7.7
Report this review
Chan T. Groups Macau, August 16, 2013
Good location!

Location, privacy, tidy
6.7
I booked at least 2 weeks ago to request a king bed room for one night, but upon check in i was arranged a twin beds, I have to argued with hotel so they "tried" to arranged me back for 1 night, not good experience at all...
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel

nice location, near shopping area, many restaurants around
8
The hotel is clean and tidy. Hotel room is clean and very spacious. Staff are polite and can speak english or mandarin. The hotel is just walking distance to harbour city or other shopping mall in tsim sha tsui. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel. facilities such as gym room and swimming pool are very good. The buffet breakfast of the hotel cafe is very good.
Report this review
Sjamsir R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great stay

Good location
8
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Money Spend worthwhile

clean, Polite staff, Good Location
9
I am happy and glad to stay in this hotel !Ideal hotel for family and couples as well as for business associates !
Report this review
Hans Y. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Staff were friendly and could speak good English. Location Is relatively close to mtr station and ferry to Macau and China..
Report this review
Febriandy C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
this is a good hotel

clean, lux and entertaint
9
Report this review
Amelita L. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Premier room was very small and we had to upgrade

Accessibility
6
Good ...only because we upgraded our rooms. Photos in the Internet are quite deceiving.
Report this review
Christine T. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Less of my expectations.

1. The Ferry to Macau is just within the area. 2. Fast internet connection. 3. Mall is within reach.
6.3
It was just good for resting from a hectic morning schedule. The room is clean but a little bit small for comfort. The staff in the reception area and in the lobby looked strict. A little smile means a thousand words. We are just glad that there is a free internet and its fast. The bed is comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3743 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04