or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Chatchai C. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2012
great location but small room

location
5.7
good location but the room is quite small,good service and staffs
Cristalle N. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service and lobby

Pierside bar, nice lobbies
9.7
Nice lobby. And good location. Room given is big for 2 people.
Elmo L. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
服務一流的酒店

位置方便
8
The staffs are very nice and always want to offer assistance, excellent room view with easy-to-find location, overall speaking, a very good hotel
Gunnar E. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2012
Great location

- Centrally located, close to star ferries, nathan road, temple street, The china ferries terminal is in the same building downstairs!
8.7
We stayed in club room with benefits such as cocktails and snacks. Great room and friendly staff. Lots of restaurant in the area. Very nice gym as well.
Travel tip: Advance booking gives a discounted rate
Poh S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with Spacious room n good location

clean and spacious room that were tastefully decorated.
8.7
I love the nice ambience of the hotel. it's also have a good location which is easy accessible to the MTR and Star Ferry.
Rongrong S. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping

Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping
9.3
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping. Very close with Harbor Mall,easy for shopping and food. Room and service are no problem.
Shopping Tip: Very close with Harbor Mall,easy for shopping and food.
Koh G. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and service

Hotel is near to Subway and plenty of shops nearby
7.7
overall, the 4D3N stay is enjoyable. The ferry terminal is just below the hotel, and easily accessible to Macau. Hotel is just 15 mins walk from the subway and pretty close to many branded shops and eateries. You feel at ease as you are welcomed by the friendly guest officers.
Cherryl A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Best location, good service , but not enough space

Customer service
6.7
Though it has a good service, room dont have enough space even for two persons...
Zhichun X. Couples China, December 24, 2012
not worth the price

Location
4.7
The smallest room I've ever stayed in HK. I was requiring a king bed room when I booked, but there was none when I checked in. The location is good, but not the most convenient hotel for food. There's no convenient store in the nearby blocks. Will not stay in there again.
Eugenia B. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service and clean rooms

very accessible to the ferry and shopping centers
9.7
We had a great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The room boys were very cooperative in assisting us with our luggages. The front desk staff are very efficient. No hassles in checking out. My children also enjoyed shopping inside the hotel. We don't need to go out to shop. There were restaurants too . Everything we need was provided for including our tickets for theDisney. In total, we had a very enjoyable stay. We are recommending the hotel to our friends and relatives. If given the chance to go to HongKong, we will book again with the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04