or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Ling S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location for shopaholics but small rooms

Just next to Habour City, easy walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR 10-15 minutes if slow walking.
7.7
When booking, one has to take note of room size, as it can be a shock. They have more normal room size for a higher price, in the Tower Wing. Ours was in the Hotel Wing. The room was comfortable, but will knock into each other moving about or more than 1 piece of luggage. The bed is stiff if you like it hard. Pretty clean and complete. Super small closet. Power adaptor is provided for use in the room and sockets are cleverly hidden in the writing desk. They will offer their airport shuttle service the day before checkout. Very good for keeping shopaholics occupied with Harbour City next door. Easy access to Chinese food outlets in a five minutes radius. Recommend Kung Fu Dim Sum for breakfast in the same complex. Travellers on Hong Kong China ferries will appreciate that the terminal opens onto the basement of the hotel Tower Wing.
Johan B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Strategic Location

Good breakfast
8
Very responsive staff, clean room and good perks. Nice location within Tsim Sha Tsui for both shopping and other tourist activities. Best location for visitor with intention to do day-trip to Macau.
Shopping Tip: Very good location for traveller with nearby shopping attraction and easy to reach Macau
Francis L. Groups Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
A good choice

The location is ok and staff responded to request promptly, nice view of the Victoria Harbour
8
I chose to reside at the hotel for the sake of convenient to marriage registry. The staff was kind enough to have extended my check out time and provided a steamer for me. There are two bathrooms in the suite and one with an excellent sea-facing scenery.
Ruth G. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Near shopping malls
8.3
We stayed at the pacific grand room. The rooms are big, clean and new. It also offers a great view. The hotel is very easy to go at. The hotel is near shopping malls and restaurants. It is very safe to stay at. It is also near the ferry going to Macau. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. I will definite Y stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Near malls
Ann G. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.7
Stayed here for 3 nights and I must say I am very satisfied with my stay and the service royal pacific offered. The hotel is nicely located. It is near shopping malls and restaurants. The hotel room is big , clean and new. The rooms we stayed at, grand pacific room, is big with nice view of the city. You should upgrade your rooms to this. The from has a table and couch and is very big.i will come back to this hotel the next time I stay in hong kong.
Baby G. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best for shopping
7.7
Loved our stay in this hotel. It is near shopping malls, restaurants and the ferry going to Macau. We checked in late And the staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is new, big and clean. It is nicely situated. it is a few minutes walk to the mtr and bus stop. We will definitely go back here on our next stay. The hotel has excellent security. It also has a nice interior and large lobby.
Joddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location is very closed to Ferry Terminal, MTR and Shopping Centres
6.7
The receptionist was very kind and helpful. However the cleans service in the first day was very rude. We forgot to turn off " don't disturb" sign and we called the cleaning service to make up the room when we came back to the hotel at night. She made up the room unpleasantly and made noises. Rooms are very small. It is not comfortable if we go with young children and with big suitcase. The only great thing is the strategic location. We came from Macau and the Ferry Terminal just below the hotel. Close to MTR station and Harbour City where you can find a very good food court inside the mall.
Chirag G. Business travelers India, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
4
Good hotel, convenient location. Staff quite helpfully.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, clean hotel
Garry D. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location bUt small rooms

Very good location if you are planning to crossover to macau
7.7
We always stay in this hotel whenever we have to cross Macau. Very convenient
Su C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Good Location amongst shopping complex

Best shpping area and 5 min walk to MRT
8.3
The hotel is near to the Harbour city shopping areas. A walk of 5 minute can reach the MRT station. Opposite the hotel, there is a leg massage centre with reasonable price. Good restaurant near to Hankow Road, 5 minute walk.Five shopping malls are around the hotel. lots of selection of branded goods, there is no need to go other place. You can spend two days just to shooping and dinning at the same area. A good view of the island of Hong Kong at the harbour. Ferry terminal to China is next to the hotel building.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops at Habour city and the shops surrounded the hotels. Best shopping area. At least 5 big shpping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01