or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Rongrong S. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping

Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping
9.3
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping. Very close with Harbor Mall,easy for shopping and food. Room and service are no problem.
Shopping Tip: Very close with Harbor Mall,easy for shopping and food.
Koh G. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and service

Hotel is near to Subway and plenty of shops nearby
7.7
overall, the 4D3N stay is enjoyable. The ferry terminal is just below the hotel, and easily accessible to Macau. Hotel is just 15 mins walk from the subway and pretty close to many branded shops and eateries. You feel at ease as you are welcomed by the friendly guest officers.
Cherryl A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Best location, good service , but not enough space

Customer service
6.7
Though it has a good service, room dont have enough space even for two persons...
Zhichun X. Couples China, December 24, 2012
not worth the price

Location
4.7
The smallest room I've ever stayed in HK. I was requiring a king bed room when I booked, but there was none when I checked in. The location is good, but not the most convenient hotel for food. There's no convenient store in the nearby blocks. Will not stay in there again.
Eugenia B. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service and clean rooms

very accessible to the ferry and shopping centers
9.7
We had a great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The room boys were very cooperative in assisting us with our luggages. The front desk staff are very efficient. No hassles in checking out. My children also enjoyed shopping inside the hotel. We don't need to go out to shop. There were restaurants too . Everything we need was provided for including our tickets for theDisney. In total, we had a very enjoyable stay. We are recommending the hotel to our friends and relatives. If given the chance to go to HongKong, we will book again with the same hotel.
Greg A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Good room and location

Walking distance to ocean terminal and the Macau ferry.
8.7
The hotel is clean and the service was great. It was hard to check on though. It took us 3 hours in the reception before we could check in. This was the only problem we encountered. Other than this everything was great. The location is perfect. The room where we stayed has a great view. The size of the room and the bathroom were perfect.
Stephanie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Excellent Location, Excellent Service

Location, Service, Room Size
8.7
This hotel provided everything that we needed for our short stay in Hong Kong - an excellent location, clean, well sized rooms and a safe place to keep our luggage while we explored Hong Kong. Would definitely come back to the Royal Pacific as a base if we return to Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR for getting around Hong Kong - its really easy
Novita B. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2012
great stay. but hotel room was very small

strategic, free wifi, helpful staff
7
Johnny I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
very nice and clean hotel

near shopping mall, and mrt
8
very nice hotel and near shopping mall, have a lot of food near hotel.
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

central position
6
over all the hotel was okay, but the room we had booked was or had been renovated, so we were put in a very small room where we could not even get our suitcases past the bed with out lifting them. beds very hard and uncomfortable. a very long wait at the service counter to get attention. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01