Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6950 reviews

3744 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6950)
Sort by:
Cory L. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
good

central location,
7.7
Report this review
Howell S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Comfortable during the trip

Nearest Airport and location at center conveniece to visit customer
7.3
Consider good, next time have visit to hong kong will think stay this hotel again..
Report this review
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
good and well commuication

good place and easy shoopping to commuication with anywhere
8
very good and cheap price, let people know the hk people and place to leave in centrel location
Report this review
Kong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
that's great

easy to go, good transport, shopping easy
7
that's fine , good to try, cheap prices compare another hotel in Tst.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
relaxing

location, friendly staff, efficient service
8.3
I always stay in this hotel when I vacation in Hongkong.They are priced reasonably, and the location is close to the restaurants and shopping area. They have a friendly staff who are efficient and attend to all your needs even in the evening.
Report this review
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
shopaholic's paradise

close to shopping mall, easy to reach, beautiful view
8.7
it closed to harbor city, the famous shopping center in Kowloon. its budget hotel and close to everything you need, the tram station, pier, bus station in the downstairs. its good to stay, but a little old and modern.
Report this review
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 14, 2013
Good location

Close to shopping mall, Next to Kowloon ferry terminal and good restaurants are around
7.7
It was my second time staying in the Royal pacific hotel in Hongkong. I believe not many people would stay in hotel room when they come to Hongkong. Mostly, enjoy shopping, eating and maybe gambling in Macau. The Royal pacific hotel and towers is perfect hotel for everything above. Hotel is not too expensive like other hotels around and more than enough room to stay, mostly spend sleeping. My wife enjoys shopping around and it is perfect place to go to Macau for me to enjoy gambling. Also, there are many restaurants around that I and my wife love so much.
Report this review
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
nice room near to the shopping center

location and accessability
6.7
if you want shopping, the place is good to stay because of its proximity to the shopping area
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
IDEALLY LOCATED WITH EXCELLENT STAFF AND ROOMS

THE STAFF THE ROOM THE LOCATION
8.3
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT FROM EASY ACCESS TO CONVENIENT SHOPPING LOVELY STAFF AND GREAT ACCOMMODATION.
Report this review
Meng J. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Convenient location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Convenient location to go to Macau and shopping at Tsim Sha Tsui
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 3744 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04