or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5958 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Excellent Location, Excellent Service

Location, Service, Room Size
8.7
This hotel provided everything that we needed for our short stay in Hong Kong - an excellent location, clean, well sized rooms and a safe place to keep our luggage while we explored Hong Kong. Would definitely come back to the Royal Pacific as a base if we return to Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR for getting around Hong Kong - its really easy
Novita B. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2012
great stay. but hotel room was very small

strategic, free wifi, helpful staff
7
Johnny I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
very nice and clean hotel

near shopping mall, and mrt
8
very nice hotel and near shopping mall, have a lot of food near hotel.
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

central position
6
over all the hotel was okay, but the room we had booked was or had been renovated, so we were put in a very small room where we could not even get our suitcases past the bed with out lifting them. beds very hard and uncomfortable. a very long wait at the service counter to get attention. thank you.
James S. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Good location in TST

Location right next to Gateway and Ocean Terminal malls
7.3
Normally this is a good price hotel, but during christmas the rate shot up to $260/night. Not worth it for the tiny room, but not many better options in HK that time of year. Room was probably only 20 sq. mt. but we had just enough room to make a bed for our child on the floor. Hotel staff was helpful in giving extra pillows and blankets.
Restaurant Tip: Food court at Citysuper in the Ocean Terminal mall.
Dylan L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location
6
Best htel when you like to shop. The shopping area is just where the hotel is but the room quite small which is doesnt really mater if you are never there.
Wei M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great location

Very close to all the interaction
8.3
The hotel was great. Very convienet and alot of shopping mall!!
Dewi W. Groups Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location but small room...

next to harbour city n port
8.7
the staff here re very nice n helpful... location is great, just near to everywhere only 3 mins to harbour city... only 10 mins walk to the MTR station there is an escalator in the lobby direct to the port departing area
Shopping Tip: u can find all u need here...
Eun H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 22, 2012
Great location, but room's too small

Location
5
Only the location's perfect. Their service is poor and the room is too small even for an average woman. Cleaning status was not that bad, but the room condition was bad. They don't even put the bathrobe in the bathroom. If you ask for one, then you can use one. The rooms and lift are so old, so as the building itself.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are not alone, go find another hotel. This one is good when you are alone and busy.
Sarah F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
So convenient for ferry riders

location, guest services
8.7
i needed a one night stay before heading to the airport early in the morning. it was perfect. i arrived from mainland china on the ferry, got a good night sleep and then had a seamless transfer in the morning to the airport - complete with wake up call and time for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05