Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6953 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6953)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2015
Location

The hotel's location is excellent
8.3
Report this review
Sukhwinder K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2015
Excellent location .. will be back

Location, location and location
8.3
Hotel is conveniently connected to the ferry terminal. So if you are going or coming from Macau, this is an excellent hotel to stay in. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel is also in excellent location with a supermarket and McDonald's within the hotel premise. Just step out and there is a whole row of upmarket shops. So well located that i could come back to put my shopping bags down before continuing shopping again. Convenient walk of 5 - 10 mins to nearest MTR station. Btw, thanks for the free room upgrade.
Report this review
Therese D. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2015
Royal review

Location, food, promenade view
9.3
Enjoyable! Rooms are newly refurbished which is now more spacious compared to my prwvious stays there. Delicious breakfast buffet. Front desk called the night before check out to ask if we needed help with transportation to airport & of we needed a wake up call.
Report this review
Luke N. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
The RoyalPasific Hotel

...
8.3
Good
Report this review
Angelo R. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2015
I love the place because of the easy access

Location location location
9.7
Great
Report this review
Lee T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2015
Made my partner happy

Price location comfort
8.3
My partner needed a room urgently, this hotel had a great rate for the location and he really enjoyed his stay.
Report this review
Thian S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
My opinion of the hotel

centrally located near the ocean terminal, convenience for shoppers, approachable and friendly staff
7.3
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Leonard W. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Report this review
Maximo J. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2015
catching up on lost time

Excellent location, very good service, cleanlkiness
8.7
Our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel was very enjoyable. We did not have any issue with anything while we were at the hotel.
Report this review
Teresa W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2015
convenient location

location is good, price is reasonable, room is clean and reasonably spacious
8.3
Hotel rooms in HK can be extremely small but rooms in this hotel, at this price, are reasonably spacious. Probably because it is not a new hotel. Location is good, being in TST and within 10 min walk to MTR at TST station and Austin station. Sandwich bar is exceptionally good but the price for food in the hotel is in general on the expensive side.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 3746 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06