or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6189)
Sort by:
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Good hotel, location excellent and staff friendly

Help that I received feom Will Lam - the Front Desk Manager - about re-arranging my booking
9
The Royal Pacific Hotel is a friendly, and hospitable hotel. It is located right over the China ferry port which makes it ideal for business travels, as well as access for Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. During my stay, the hotel staff went out of their way to help with my rescheduling for which I was very appreciative.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is next to the Ocean centre - ideal for designer shops
Jennifer G. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
The elevator smells. I think there is a problem with the ventilation. Even in the hallway especially in the basement going to the taxis/ shuttle bus pick up. It smells like canal. I wonder why they dont notice it. But you wont smell it in the rooms or the hallway of the rooms. Its just in the hallways of the basement and ground floor. The gym was ok but it is the only gym in a hotel that has no toilet!!! If you have to use the toilet its either your room should be near or you'll have to run and take the elevator down to the lobby. And there is no clock in the gym. You wont know how long you've been there. And no remote controls for any of the tvs in the gym.
Yang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2013
Considerate care of frequent visitor-room upgrade

Location, convenient
8
It is very nice to stay in this hotel. You actually can take the free shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train station to this hotel. Remember to get off the bus at its first stop. A few walks can take you to the hotel. It is very good for shopping and transportation to mainland or any place in Kowloon.
Meri K. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Good hotel

Recomended hotel for shopping
8
Good location, and the good staff. We really enjoy the hotel.
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2013
Great location, nice room

Great location, comfortable room
9.7
If you enjoy shopping then this hotel would be a good choice. It's it centrally located, clean and comfortable. MTR station is 10 min by foot. Ocean terminal is 2 min by foot. There is a nice park across the hotel where the children can play.
Abdullah A. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Hotel with great location

Just a door step from China Ferry Terminal
6.3
Comfortable room although very small but adequate for couple. Situated at Canton Road which is very convenient for shopping. Also withing walking distance to Star Ferry Terminal
Wang H. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Considerate staffs and superb location

Location is perfect
10
It was Australia open and despite not having the channel in their tvs, they managed to find me lovely pubs to go to. The concierge was amazing, even got me the cabs to get there.
Godofredo G. Families with older children Pitcairn Islands, January 27, 2013
clean,great location and great staff

clean
8
the moment we check in the staff in the reception area were very accomodating.the best part of my stay is the buffet area is wide and cozy. the price is reasonable too.the rooms are small but clean and comlete with with toilletres
Janelyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

great location, very good service
8.3
The hotel is connected to the China Ferry Terminal, so it was very convenient for my family, as we rode the ferry from Macau. The hotel is just next to Gateway Shopping mall, Harbour City where you can do all your shopping. It is not difficult to speak to the hotel staff, as they speak English well. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. The room is quite small but comforatble enough. The Tsim Tsa Tsui Station MTR is more convenient to take, than Austin Station when going around the Hongkong. I will definitely stay in this hotel in the future.
Li M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Convenient location, rooms not so great

Near the China/Macau ferry terminal
7.3
Stayed at the Royal Pacific because it was the most convenient choice for people who intend to travel to Macau by ferry. Rather centralized location with Tsim Sha Tsui MTR within 10 mins walking distance and loads of shopping around. Hotel itself was ok. 4* maybe. Rooms were rather small and deco dated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03