or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5951)
Sort by:
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
great loacation and claasic hotel

super convenient location
8.7
Chose this hotel because of its proximity to the ferries, as we were planning an excursion from Macau before our visit to Hong Kong. The hotel is lovely, vast, well looked-after and extremely comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better location either - right next to massive shopping center, within walking distance to the water where you can take in the amazing Hong Kong views (especially gorgeous by night), and close to other attractions on Kowloon like Temple Street Night Markets. Underground stations all around. Look no further than this spot.
Restaurant Tip: There are famous "TANG CHAO" restaurant at just opposite street, the breakfast is very nice and many choices.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
amazing!

View, near MTR, Shopping
10
Siok K. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location with helpful staff

Location at Tsim Sha Tsui
9
Staff was very helpful. We needed that as we had two kids with us. It was also very convenient as we were within the building of food and stores.
Ullyann C. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel

location
8.7
The hotel staff are very accommodating. The hotel's location is near major attractions, the MTR, and shopping districts.
Juan D. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location,location,location
9.7
We have stayed for two nights. It's great location for shopping around harbour city.
Sutai C. Couples Taiwan, December 15, 2012
lovely hotel

travel feature of this hotel
8
this hotel is located upon the pier if you want to take ferry to anywhere like Macau or other chinese location it is very convinent to take the ferry you don't have to carry your luggage for a long time it is very very good.
Raymond K. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Housekeeping won't stop hassling you

good location
6.7
main gripe about this hotel was that housekeeping would keep knocking your door even when i had the "do not disturb" sign turned on. i was terribly unimpressed to be disturbed at 8.00 am by the cleaner for housekeeping. why on earth would you need housekeeping that early? i was still asleep! wifi is not very reliable. keeps dropping out. otherwise location, comfort were best attributes. pricey, and bfast not included.
Leok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

The hotel is near the shopping area and near MTR
6.7
The rooms is nice and clean but quite small for the price that I paid. It is not far from Victoria Harbour and near the shopping areas. I was looking for the dim sum for breakfast but most of the restaurants nearby that serve dim sum do not start their business until 11am. The hotel staff seems does not know how to recommend a good place for dim sum either.
Restaurant Tip: It is better to take taxi to other place for dim sum than searching around the hotel area.
Dan D. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2012
good

great service
8.7
good service with good staff, i can feel like living in my own home which give me warm feeling
Allyson C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2012
Small room

Great location
8.3
Our stay was pleasant, unfortunately the rooms are quite small. I'm with a friend for a vacation, so technically we bought alot of stuff, we are having the hard time packing our suitcases because the room is really small!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08