Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6948 reviews

3743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6948)
Sort by:
Ho H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
a nice hotel located at the centre of city.

good service, clean , quiet and good choices of dinning places within the hotel
8
a fine hotel with good services situated at the shopping centre. the location of hotel which is at STS nearnear the MTR and Ferry wharf to China and ocean terminal is most convenient for tourists for shopping, dinning and sightseeing .
Report this review
Monica W. Families with older children China, July 3, 2013
Very good!

服务很好,客房比较干净,态度
9.7
Report this review
Atsushi G. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Convenient

Location, Transportation, View
7.7
Report this review
Ricky W. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large windows, comfortable and clean room.
8.7
Very much relaxing and comfortable, the full length windows made the room bright and also the cleaniness is great.
Report this review
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Good Service

Affordable, Shuttle to Airport, Comfortable
9.3
I arrived late from the mainland and they provided me with an upgrade to a much larger comfortable room. They took the effort to make me aware of their hotel shuttle and saved me some money and hassle. I have stayed here many times and continue to come back. This trip I did not have time but the hotel is very close to shopping area, good restaurants, and good bars. Very near the subway if you want to head to Wan Chai for some fun.
Report this review
Yuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Superb hotel

good location, good price, good services
10
oI was amazed with the fast internet speed and good services provided for our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Definately will return to the hotel again during my next trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Just at the macau ferry terminal

Very near to ferry terminal
7.7
Very comfortable, surprising at the ferry terminal, very nice and very clean room
Report this review
Adam D. Families with young children Canada, July 1, 2013
convenient location

staff, location, services
8
Our stay was great, we had to check in at 2am because of a late flight, the staff were friendly and helpful
Report this review
On N. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

I love the view
8.7
Very nice, love the view, feeling not in down town.
Report this review
Batchimeg B. Families with young children Mongolia, July 1, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean , easy to go park , shopping
7
It was clean and big nice hotel, but check in was so slow. We waited almost 3 hours with young children . It was difficult for us to wait long time after long flights. This hotel located on the end of big shopping street. Also located on Macao ferry terminal.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 3743 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02