or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6258 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6258)
Sort by:
Carmela A. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
My home in Hongkong...

very friendly and warm service
8.3
Location and the staff's warm reception of this Canton Road institution is something I always look forward to when in Hongkong. The rooms have recently been renovated with the guests in the Tower wing rooms enjoying more space. Also, Kowloon's famous Harbour City is right beside the hotel so shopping convenience coupled with great restaurant finds can be enjoyed from 11a.m.-10p.m. daily.
Restaurant Tip: There are several michelin star restaurants near the hotel
Haji A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel and good view

Good shopping
8.3
Very good and nice hotel. Very close to shopping area and excellent staff, very helpful
Luis C. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Easy access to shopping and eating areas of Kowloon side
7.3
the hotel is ideally located for shopping and eating. it has access to a great view of hong kong harbor. the rooms have all modern features/amenities of top hotels but they are quite small.
Karl R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location, but no bidet in the toilet

Near shopping area and ferry to Macau
9
Value for money hotel, however they need to consider installing a bidet in the toilet.
Lattiwan S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Good location with good facilities

Location, Facility and reasonable price
8.7
-perfectly suit with who want to shopping because it is located next to harbour city. -room is fully equipped with facilities as 5 star hotel with both shower and bath tube. -reasonable price especially got special deal from agoda.
Shopping Tip: This hotel really suits with who want to shopping at Harbour City and around Canton Road.
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Large Room with a good view

location is perfect for those travelling to macau via turbojet
9.3
We took the airport express and was told by the ticket seller to transfer to K2 bus upon arrival in Kowloon. We did as we were told and was pleasantly surprised that this bus took us to the door leading to the hotel. We were greeted with a smile by the front desk attendant. We requested for an upgrade to a bigger room since there were three of us. Without any problem we got a big room with a good view of the sea and the hotel"s promenade where the dolphin display is located. It was a comfortable two day stay and we will definitely go back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The China Ferry is located two floors from the connecting building of the hotel. For good dimsum go to Kung Fu dimsum which is located in the next building from the hotel. Shops are also located in the same area.Harbor City is located on the next block from the hotel.
Annie L. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Great location

By the waterfront. Great views. Good rooms.
7.7
Very pleasant service. Professional staffs. Accommodating to needs of guests.
Rajesh A. Business travelers India, February 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
It was a comfortable stay even though I feel the people at the reception need to be a bit more friendly. The location of the hotel is fantastic within the vicinity of offices,shopping,entertainment,food etc. Overall a good hotel
Kim C. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
Good Location, good services.

Good river scenery.
7.7
i would like to express my very good feeling when i stay in royal river hotel. compare with other local hotel royal river hotel was a very nice hotel to stay. a very comfort place to stay for vacation of free touring. the services in this hotel was very good. whatever or whenever you need to go anywhere for sight seeing or shopping the hotel can arrange transportion by boat or taxi. it gives tourists feel free to have more insteresting experience and very good memories for their stay in bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well plan up your time before you go out, for boat touring need pre-reservation.
Caryll M. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location, and excellent room

very good value for money
9.3
We were given a room in the Towers Wing, and it was great. Seems newly renovated. Bed & sheets were very comfortable, we had a very good night's sleep. Location is perfect, its just beside the Prince Hotel, which was double in price. We will definitely go back & stay at the Royal Pacific the next time we will be in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07