My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
Alex S. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Superb location especially coming from China Ferry

Very fast reaction from staff
9
I was surprised by how fast the staff would act upon receiving a request from the guest. They always delivered much faster than what I expected. I also got a follow up call from another hotel staff just to ask if housekeeping already acted on my request. Great service!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a very nice walking/ exercise area going towards the water and also a walkway which connects to Kowloon Park.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Good location with nice luxurious room.

convenient with good locaiton
8
Lovely hotel and condusive environment situated in a great locaiton.
Peng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great Location

Shopping area
8
Right there on Canton road, next to China ferry terminal & Victoria harbor - the location could not have been better. The only negative point will be that there is no nice harbor view from the rooms. We stayed in Towers wing which was very nice - I guess that's there upper grade rooms. Rooms are very nice, bathroom is even nicer, service quality is good, breakfast is also nice. Lovely view from the club lounge. They also have free airport shuttle service to the Kowloon station which is very very convenient
Kevin P. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Okie Dokie

Location near Ferry
8.7
Rooms were clean, good location. We arrived at the hotel, checked in, slept there, and then left. Hopefully this is enought typing to get to 50 words, as required.
Richard G. Groups Australia, November 28, 2012
amazing hotel, perfect location

good location, facilities, value for money, friendly staff, nearby to restaurants and shopping
10
Really excellent location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui on Canton Road. Minutes walking distance to Harbour City, China Hong Kong City, Silverchord, The Gateway. About 5-10 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Very friendly staff with knowledge of the local area. Very willing to help and make your stay pleasant. Good room facilities -- can be a little small depending on which room you get. standard room is Ideal for no more than 2 people.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
friendly and convenient and close to the main area

friendly and convenient and close to the main area
8
good service and nice room and convenient and friendly
Ethan L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Good Location; But the rooms are small

Location; Near Shopping Areas
8.3
well, if you consider price relative to location, i must say this hotel is well worth its price tag. i believe this hotel is newly renovated. rooms are new and clean, but a little small. also, if you plan to take a ferry from macau or zhuhai, this is the hotel to stay. you only need to exit the immigration, take an escalator down, and you arrive at the hotel lobby. that's how convenient it is. it's situated right at the corner of harbour city. needless to say about its location.
Xiaolin W. Couples China, November 27, 2012
small room with bad smelt

small room with bad smelt
4.3
I booked Premier Room for my friends. I was told that there was over 25 square per room. In fact, the room is very small with bad smelt. I was told that I couldn't change my room till I paid the balance. I had to pay more to update my room finally.
Hiu S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Fairly old hotel....

Good location
7.7
I booked for 4 nights stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel. The premier room was too small for 3 of us so I requested for an upgrade on the following day. The deluxe room at tower wing was great. Bathroom was big too. Although the hotel location is good, it's a bit too expensive for an old hotel.
Billy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Zero distant to China HK ferry terminal

Location is near ferry terminal, good services
7.7
i booked for my colleagu from uk who need to travel between china and hk by ferry. very convenience for him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03