or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5958 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Hotel within walking distance of anything

Everything is close to the Hotel
7
Well my suggestion is to book a cheap hotel room from Agoda at the Royal Pacific and then upgrade to the club floor in the tower. I paid around USD $211 for the room which was terrible but upgraded to a one bedroom suite for 1100 HKD and that was a great deal. About 350.00 for a suite that would normally go for USD$750. The suite was wonderful. Thats my suggestion.
Travel tip: You can go everywhere from the hotel in walking distance. Gateway andOcean Centre are next door. You are in the same mall as the Ferry to Macau. Your near everything in TST. great restaurants, Chung King Mansion if you want the best rate to change money in HK.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
I love the spaciour rooms at the Harbour view.

It'sd close to the shopping at ocean terminal and nathan road
9
I was very impressed with the size of the rooms at the executive floor at the harbour view. The staff were all very friendly and assisted us in all our needs. The rooms are on the high end side but definitely you will get your money's worth.
Billy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Too expensive of a 4 stars hotel

Location is good near harbour but not too noise
8
I booked for my colleague who back from China. The update rate is average more than HK$4000/night (include tax) higher than 5 stars hotel in same place.
Melinda S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
perfect location but small rooms.good service

location is tourist friendly
7.3
my dad and I enjoyed our stay and will come back. request for 2 single beds and non smoking room was granted but was only confirmed upon chick in
Shopping Tip: bring extra shopping bag as some stores willcharge you fr the plastic bags
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
great location but room very small

near kowloon park
7.7
the price is too expensive,although the is smaill,but hotel location is good,it is near the ferry terminal and HKIA,will come back for next stay.
Alex S. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Superb location especially coming from China Ferry

Very fast reaction from staff
9
I was surprised by how fast the staff would act upon receiving a request from the guest. They always delivered much faster than what I expected. I also got a follow up call from another hotel staff just to ask if housekeeping already acted on my request. Great service!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a very nice walking/ exercise area going towards the water and also a walkway which connects to Kowloon Park.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Good location with nice luxurious room.

convenient with good locaiton
8
Lovely hotel and condusive environment situated in a great locaiton.
Peng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great Location

Shopping area
8
Right there on Canton road, next to China ferry terminal & Victoria harbor - the location could not have been better. The only negative point will be that there is no nice harbor view from the rooms. We stayed in Towers wing which was very nice - I guess that's there upper grade rooms. Rooms are very nice, bathroom is even nicer, service quality is good, breakfast is also nice. Lovely view from the club lounge. They also have free airport shuttle service to the Kowloon station which is very very convenient
Kevin P. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Okie Dokie

Location near Ferry
8.7
Rooms were clean, good location. We arrived at the hotel, checked in, slept there, and then left. Hopefully this is enought typing to get to 50 words, as required.
Richard G. Groups Australia, November 28, 2012
amazing hotel, perfect location

good location, facilities, value for money, friendly staff, nearby to restaurants and shopping
10
Really excellent location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui on Canton Road. Minutes walking distance to Harbour City, China Hong Kong City, Silverchord, The Gateway. About 5-10 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Very friendly staff with knowledge of the local area. Very willing to help and make your stay pleasant. Good room facilities -- can be a little small depending on which room you get. standard room is Ideal for no more than 2 people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06