or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5998 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5998)
Sort by:
Sutai C. Couples Taiwan, December 15, 2012
lovely hotel

travel feature of this hotel
8
this hotel is located upon the pier if you want to take ferry to anywhere like Macau or other chinese location it is very convinent to take the ferry you don't have to carry your luggage for a long time it is very very good.
Raymond K. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Housekeeping won't stop hassling you

good location
6.7
main gripe about this hotel was that housekeeping would keep knocking your door even when i had the "do not disturb" sign turned on. i was terribly unimpressed to be disturbed at 8.00 am by the cleaner for housekeeping. why on earth would you need housekeeping that early? i was still asleep! wifi is not very reliable. keeps dropping out. otherwise location, comfort were best attributes. pricey, and bfast not included.
Leok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

The hotel is near the shopping area and near MTR
6.7
The rooms is nice and clean but quite small for the price that I paid. It is not far from Victoria Harbour and near the shopping areas. I was looking for the dim sum for breakfast but most of the restaurants nearby that serve dim sum do not start their business until 11am. The hotel staff seems does not know how to recommend a good place for dim sum either.
Restaurant Tip: It is better to take taxi to other place for dim sum than searching around the hotel area.
Dan D. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2012
good

great service
8.7
good service with good staff, i can feel like living in my own home which give me warm feeling
Allyson C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2012
Small room

Great location
8.3
Our stay was pleasant, unfortunately the rooms are quite small. I'm with a friend for a vacation, so technically we bought alot of stuff, we are having the hard time packing our suitcases because the room is really small!
Weng S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Easy access to shops

Great location
9.3
This hotel is close to the ferry terminal to China, shops and MTR stations. Rooms are generally small. Clean and tidy, staff are helpful and friendly. Will stay here again next time.
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great location, newly renovated room

Great location, nice room, good service
9.3
Right beside ocean terminal. City super is only 3 min walk. There is a yummy restaurant called sweet dynasty right across the hotel. The room was small but it was clean and newly renovated. We had a pleasant stay. Perfect for the budget conscious traveller.
Shopping Tip: Beside ocean terminal, harbor city. Kowloon park is connected by a bridge and Mira mall is just across the park.
Giovanni L. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Very nice hotel. We had a large window

Comfortable.close to shopping.
7
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Sea view, location and convenience.
8
The Royal Pacific Hotel in Hong Kong has been undergoing a renovation the last few years. In the hotel section the rooms have been updated and are now very fresh and clean. The internet and TV have been updated and provide good service for… business travellers. FREE WIFI provided. The rooms are small but i expected it. The location just beside Harbour City offers World Class shopping and a wide variety of dining choices. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. If you book on-line you typically get a rate that is very competitive in Hong Kong. The Royal Pacific is a good choice for a medium price-range hotel in Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travelling to and from various attractions in Hong Kong is simple with the Airport Express, MTR, and Start Ferry only about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The China Ferry Terminal to Macau and China is just down stairs.
Celso V. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great location! Nice Holiday Decorations!

Location! Very accessible shops and restaurants around.
8
Very accessible from the airport. We took the Airport Express to the Kowloon station. From the Kowloon station, those who took the Airport Express can take the free shuttle bus depending on your hotel. On our trip back home, we also rode the free shuttle bus to the Kowloon station and from there checked-in for our boarding pass and luggage for our flight back before proceeding to the airport using the Airport Express. Hassle-free! Best of all, we were upgraded by the Hotel to their one-bedroom suite overlooking the Harbour!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08