or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Sim C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Small room with No view

location
5
Small room and overall not a pleasent stay. The Receptionist service could be better improve
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just down the road to have the best shopping
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
the room is small

good for shopping
6.3
good stay and friendly staff, good for shopping, the room is little small, but the view is ok.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Great Location, great amenities.

Buffet is excellent and location at ferry terminal a major convenience. Close to airport express train. Beautifull views of harbor.
10
a well-located, quality hotel with a good range of room options. the location in the heart of kowloon is a major convenience. great breakfast buffet! panoramic views of the busy harbor with the mainland ferry service in the adjacent building. very convenient to all manner of shopping and sightseeing. it's hard to think of a negative. always my first choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are headed to Ahuhai/Macau, the ferry service is steps from reception, a major convenience.
Sao-Siong G. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location with good food around

Very near the the China harbour
8.7
The stay was pleasant with free WIFI. The room are fairly new and there are renovated recently. The hotel rooms are not particularly small like other HK hotels.The location is awesome as it is near to good restaurants and to the china harbour. Even the MTR is within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tourists should make a visit to Chung Chou Island.
A K. Business travelers India, November 11, 2012
Good location if for shopping but very tiny rooms

Good location, nearby metro station, bus shuttle to the airport, fairly good rooms,
7.3
Was good and enjoyable with friendly and accommodating staff for late check outs and baggage assistance etc.
Shopping Tip: Everthing at a stones throw all branded and un-branded stuff
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2012
Great location but small room

Clean, friendly staff, convinent
8
Love the location, right next to the shopping area. MTR is 10mins walk away. Hotel is clean but room is small.
Mary G. Couples November 10, 2012
Location!!!

Very near to malls and shops
7
This was the third time that my husband and I stayed in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I always choose this hotel mainly because of its location. I am a shopaholic and the all the shops are at walking distance. I can walk conveniently and confidently because its location is very safe for tourists. My negative comment though is that they have very small rooms. Our luggage can hardly fit the room! Anyway, i will go back again this coming chinese new year to shop!
Mark S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Liked the view

Good location
7.7
Very close to the ferry n the biggest mall in hong kong .. Quiet room n spacious..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wait till 8pm..go to the habour to viewvthe citylights show
Lisa W. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2012
Very helpful concierge and rooms was great!!

Location
8.3
It was a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was a bit of a walk from MTR stn but I didn't mind it as I walked through the park instead of the busy streets. It was nice to be the area. It had great shopping and food. The terminal to go to Macau was in the same complex as the hotel. The service I received was great. I have no complaints.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early to attain best discount
Mary G. Couples November 8, 2012
Location!!!

In the heart of Hongkong's shopping district
7
I am definitely coming back to The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers mainly because of its location. I cannot wait to shop again to the shopping mecca of Asia!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01