or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6187 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6187)
Sort by:
Ruth G. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Near shopping malls
8.3
We stayed at the pacific grand room. The rooms are big, clean and new. It also offers a great view. The hotel is very easy to go at. The hotel is near shopping malls and restaurants. It is very safe to stay at. It is also near the ferry going to Macau. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. I will definite Y stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Near malls
Ann G. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.7
Stayed here for 3 nights and I must say I am very satisfied with my stay and the service royal pacific offered. The hotel is nicely located. It is near shopping malls and restaurants. The hotel room is big , clean and new. The rooms we stayed at, grand pacific room, is big with nice view of the city. You should upgrade your rooms to this. The from has a table and couch and is very big.i will come back to this hotel the next time I stay in hong kong.
Baby G. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best for shopping
7.7
Loved our stay in this hotel. It is near shopping malls, restaurants and the ferry going to Macau. We checked in late And the staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is new, big and clean. It is nicely situated. it is a few minutes walk to the mtr and bus stop. We will definitely go back here on our next stay. The hotel has excellent security. It also has a nice interior and large lobby.
Joddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location is very closed to Ferry Terminal, MTR and Shopping Centres
6.7
The receptionist was very kind and helpful. However the cleans service in the first day was very rude. We forgot to turn off " don't disturb" sign and we called the cleaning service to make up the room when we came back to the hotel at night. She made up the room unpleasantly and made noises. Rooms are very small. It is not comfortable if we go with young children and with big suitcase. The only great thing is the strategic location. We came from Macau and the Ferry Terminal just below the hotel. Close to MTR station and Harbour City where you can find a very good food court inside the mall.
Chirag G. Business travelers India, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
4
Good hotel, convenient location. Staff quite helpfully.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, clean hotel
Garry D. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location bUt small rooms

Very good location if you are planning to crossover to macau
7.7
We always stay in this hotel whenever we have to cross Macau. Very convenient
Su C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Good Location amongst shopping complex

Best shpping area and 5 min walk to MRT
8.3
The hotel is near to the Harbour city shopping areas. A walk of 5 minute can reach the MRT station. Opposite the hotel, there is a leg massage centre with reasonable price. Good restaurant near to Hankow Road, 5 minute walk.Five shopping malls are around the hotel. lots of selection of branded goods, there is no need to go other place. You can spend two days just to shooping and dinning at the same area. A good view of the island of Hong Kong at the harbour. Ferry terminal to China is next to the hotel building.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops at Habour city and the shops surrounded the hotels. Best shopping area. At least 5 big shpping malls.
Keong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
good location but overcrowded

location
5.3
clean and nice with good location. however the hotel is perfect location for shopping in canton road as it is next to harbour city shopping centre. one draw back is that the hotel has insufficient lifts and we often have to wait long to get in and out of our rooms.staffs are not too friendly.do be careful when booking hotel as the description "large bed" is quite misleading as it means a "queen size" bed.for the price, should have included breakfast. also take note that the nearest subway station, is about 10 minutes walk away.
Shopping Tip: right in canton road and harbour city shopping centre
Keong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
satisfied

location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7
pleasant and satisfied. great place to shop. right at the busy canton road and near nathan road. airport shuttle bus right at door step. but a good ten minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. endless shopping in harbour city shopping centre
Kooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Comfortable & Great location

Shopping malls, restaurants and many attracting place just few step walk from hotel
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04