or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6011)
Sort by:
Saravanan A. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Rooms are good and good location

Location of hotel
8.3
Though during check in it took long waiting time...slow at reception counter but my room was up graded so I was happy at the end. The room was good,clean n confortable.The staff were very helpful with smiling face.
Denmar L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
good location

near the mall, restuarants and clubs
4.7
well my stay was amazing and i felt very relaxed in the hotel, staff are very helpful and friendly so i would love to go back there.
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2012
Great location but room was small

very clean
7
Stayed in this hotel for 6 days. It is very clean and situated in the heart of Tsim Tsa Shui. But i have to say the room is really small for 2 person. If you are hardly in the hotel room, that wouldve been fine. It is quite expensive too but i guess you are paying for the location.
Adil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel though a bit small

Customer service
6.7
we arrived at midnight and found the night staff to be quite accommodating. only down side was that they required security deposit to be in hkd only so make sure you change enough before arriving. a cot was arranged for our baby, however, this left hardly any space in the room. on checking out we requested a late check out but this was flatly refused which caused us much inconvenience as we had to wait till 6pm for our china visas.
Billy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Good services, good location

Zero Distant to China HK Ferry Terminal
9.7
My British colleage came to HK/China for business trip. I choosen this hotel for him where is conveniecne for his travel to China by ferry. He likes it and happy to hotel room and services.
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
classy hotel next to the largest shopping arcade

prestige and convenient
8.3
it is a most enjoyable experience for stay in this hotel because of its location, services, standard of room. After checking out from the Immigration of the China Harbur City, coming from mainland China through ferry, it only takes 3 minutes walk to the hotel lobby and checkin. So far, this should be the best way to get to the hotel from the immigration.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great Location

Shopping Area
8
Well maintained rooms. Clean. Helpful staff. Many shopping malls around with well known brands (both luxury and common brandname). Not too many Hong Kong style coffee shop and restaurant around. For those who wants to go Macau, the ferry terminal is located at the same building.
Melody J. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
perfect hotel for family

near mtr, baby friendly
9.7
i love love this hotel, its baby friendly, upon arrival, our crib, sterilizer and baby tub were already in the room. breakfast was more than what we expected (we expected typical hk food) but it was like philippines' makati shangrila circles buffet. its near the mtr as well, 15 mins walk (more or less) will definitely use this hotel in the future :d
Kiat C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
clean, modern and convenient location

great location
8
This Hotel is in a great location, easy walking distance to the Jade and night market,shops and restaurants The room was spacious with a great view over the piers. The staff could not do more, check in and out very easy and professional there are no negative points I could mention. All in all a great stay.
Ma B. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Very Good Hotel

great location. very good wifi signal. nice room. very good service.
9.3
accessible location. elevators are fast. accommodating staffs. and strong wifi signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06