or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good

Good
6
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. Couples China, October 15, 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9.7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9.3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Hong P. Business travelers China, October 7, 2014
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Wendy L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7.7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8.3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..
Vivienne N. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
good location, nice room, scenic view

great concierge, great hotel, great location
7.7
Got an upgrade from Premier room to the tower wing and had a blast! i am a regular of this hotel and never considered other hotels. Even the concierge is so efficient. I asked some packages to delivered to the hotel while we were out and concierge took care of it.
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Comfort, Location
8.3
Claudia H. Couples Germany, October 2, 2014
Great location

Great location, nice rooms, value for price
8.7
The Hotel is inside China Ferry Terminal Building with lots of shops and just beside Harbour City, which is another shopping paradise. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon Station (Airport Express Train). Rooms are a bit small, but with nice design and practical. Fo the location price is of good value. Staff is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04