Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
789 reviews

3743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (789)
Sort by:
Tan G. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2016
A pleasant surprise

Staff efficiency, Stone throw to harbor city and room spsce
8.3
Housekeeping was efficient. Was surprise at the close proximity to Harbour city shopping mall. Though the hotel does not have an impressive entrance, the service was above average and room was spacious enough.
Report this review
Jayson J. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2016
Great location, nice rooms

Located near stations and ferry terminal, clean rooms, polite staff
9.7
Everything was great except for the check-in process. We arrived early (10am) so we were checked-in ahead of time but asked to return for our room keys by 3pm. When we returned, a different front desk person was there and had to repeat the process of scanning all of our passports again so it took another 10-15 minutes of waiting. Otherwise, everything about the hotel was great!
Report this review
Dino R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Excellent

amenities, comfort, proximity
10
Very good
Report this review
David L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
Good and convenient place

Clean, good business magazines in the room
8.7
Great
Report this review
Imelda S. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2015
another spectacular stay

location,courteous staff,clean&modern rooms
7.7
stayed here several times,we got a free upgrade to a very big room..as usual staff are courteous they make you feel like youre a visitor unlike in other hotels,location is near harbor city and outlet shops just downstairs!..rooms are clean and big and not outdated
Report this review
Lai C. Families with young children Canada, December 9, 2015
execellet customer service

Excellent customer service, clean room, great location
9
Room is small, small place. Staffs are helpful and very nice. They helped me a lot when my son was sick at the midnight.
Report this review
Keng A. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
Good location

Good location, big room space, near to shopping centre
7.3
Very connected to regional shopping centres
Report this review
Katherine T. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
One of the Best!

Excellent service, great location and affordable
9.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2015
Great location

Good location , accessible , friendly staff
7.3
I always booked at royal pacific everytime i go to tst, but this time the rooms arent that clean
Report this review
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2015
traveling with small kids

location was great ,
7.7
the rooms are not that clean, there dust under the bed and behind the curtains
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6950 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03