Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 813 reviews

3823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (813)
Sort by:
My L. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2016
Satisfactory
4.7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Teoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2016
No
6.7
No
Lie Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2016
super friendly staff
6.7
Delightfull for staying in this hotel . Friendly staff and very good attitude of them make me want to atay there in the future .
Amit K. Families with young children India, April 10, 2016
Location excellent
6.3
Good staff
Amit K. Families with young children India, April 10, 2016
Good location
6
Good
Qiong F. Families with young children China, April 2, 2016
A small room
4
The room is very small. Our room is facing the street, and it is a bit noisy especially in the late night.
Lie Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2016
nice hotel
6.7
I stay here everytine i go to hongkong ... very good location and superb staff service
Adela P. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 15, 2016
Room is too small
4.7
We were kind of shock when first went into the room. Never expected such a small room at the price we paid.
Sigrid D. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2016
Hotel needs a general cleaning of their toilet

Location, staff and customer service
7.7
Difference from my previous visit is toilet kinda dirty especially the shower area
Oscar S. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2016
Hotel with best location

Easy to cross Macau for a quick trip
9.3
Enjoyable
1 - 10 of 7076 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06