or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (731)
Sort by:
Arthit S. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Value for MOney

Good
8
This hotel is located in a Tsim sha sui which is very closed to many shopping malls. THe staff there are so nice and very convenient to go anywhere. The room is big and clean. It takes around 10 mins walking to subway. And free shutter bus in basement to the airport express.
Arthit S. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
GOod

Clean and Nice
8
This hotel is located in a Tsim sha sui which is very closed to many shopping malls. THe staff there are so nice and very convenient to go anywhere. The room is big and clean. It takes around 10 mins walking to subway. And free shutter bus in basement to the airport express.
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Stay in Royal Pacific

staff performance; location; cleanliness
8.7
The staff were very pleasant. The room was smaller than what we expected it to be. Next time we will be booking in the tower wing. Though we were aware that it was smaller than the tower wing, we did not expect it to be that small. But definitely we will book again there.
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel

location; staff performance; cleanliness
8.7
The staff were very accommodating. We were a big group to please. The check in was easily done.
Suzette F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Definitely one of the best!

The best feature is the location! Everything is so near and within walking distance. The room space is also generous, recommended with kids! Efficiency of the staff is commendable!
10
It's my 4th time visiting Hong Kong, and this hotel is the best I've stayed in so far. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will not find look for other hotels in case I visit HK again. Thank you for making our stay memorable!
Desiree T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Nice location if you plan to go Macau

Very convenient for shopping as there're shopping mall in the hotel and nearby, ferry terminal is just below the hotel, nice view
8.3
Great space in the room and staff very nice. Only the single bed is quite small.
Chun F. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
good place

location very good
7.3
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
great hotel

newly renovated, nice lobby , clean
8
great location however the hotel room are super small
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great stay at the The Royal Pacific Hotel

The size of the room, the location, the staff
8.7
It was our first stay at the The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers in Hong Kong and we got two Deluxe Harbour View rooms which was more than good. The size of the rooms is bigger than some of the similarly priced rooms in that area and the view is great. The rooms are clean, the staff helpful, though we didn’t eat at the hotel as there was so many options nearby since the hotel is right next to Harbour City mall. Going to Macau is easy as the catamaran ride terminal to Macau is right below the hotel. A really good stay and definitely would come back there again.
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06