or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (570)
Sort by:
Mary C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
vacation

clean room & bathroom, fast service of hotel staffs, accessible
8.7
first night was kind of disappointing, the first two rooms we got was stinky, but on the bright side we got an upgrade on the second day at the harbor view side, which i would gladly recommend, the room was spacious in which you can get an extra bed (min. charge), with clean bathroom , nice view, accessible if your going to macau
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
travel in hong kong

good location, shopping & transportation
8
only stay 1 day for my shopping.
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7.3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Fanny T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
amazing

price location room
10
Amazing. Just a bit sad that the staff barely speak english. I came here for nye purposes. I was expecting i can see fireworks from my room and on one phone called i made before, they said its possible. But when checking in, they said the reversal. So i reckon they dont really understand what am i inquiring that day. However they upgraded my room so its well compensated
Yoke C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Good location and Good service

Good location, good service and free wifi
7
The hotel has good location, connected to the ferry terminal and immigration. Walking distance to MTR station and gateway shopping complex.
Janelle K. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Royal pacific stay

cleanliness; location; staff perfomance
8.7
The housekeeping and the front desk were great! They were able to assist us with our constant requests and did not even get annoyed...
Janelle K. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Royal pacific

location; value for money; hotel condition
8
Room was small even for just a couple plus 1 kid. The room could not accommodate even a spare bed.
Maria O. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Our Family's Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel and Tower

Location, Cleanliness, Good Customer Service
7.7
Our stay was generally pleasant. The room was clean and hotel personnel were courteous. Location was goid. It would have been better if the rate we paid for our stay included breakfast in hotel. Also, it would have been better if our earlier request for adjoining rooms was served.
Edgar D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
good value

locayoon
8.7
Reina W. Families with older children United States of America, December 10, 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet


AS-AGWEB-3B05