My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (506)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Groups Australia, April 20, 2014
Short stay, great location, good amenities.

1) good location close to public transport and walking distance from harbour.
9
Phei Y. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Easy transfer to airport

Shopping, dining and good service
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. My room was upgraded to very spacious sea view room!
Noel P. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Good Location

good location, good breakfast, close to shopping malls
8.3
It's my 5th stay in this hotel but was not satisfied this time, requested for a no smoking room but the smell of the room was terrible even they promised to clean it again.
Noel P. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Good Location

Good location, near shopping mall, good foods
8.7
i always stay in this hotel everytime i visit Hong Kong because of easy accessibility to shopping malls and the ferry terminal going to macau is below the hotel lobby.
Ploypailin L. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2014
Centrally Location and Comfort

Great Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
8
It's our 3 days 2 nights at the hotel. The best thing is the location. It located in the Harbour City which is the famous shopping area of HongKong. The basement has a free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station where you can catch the train direct to the airport in just 20 minutes. If you want to go to Macau, it's very convenient because the HK China Ferry Terminal is just the third floor on the same building with the hotel. However, the Wifi in hotel area is not quite good , hard to access.
Fiona T. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good location hotel

Strong wifi, close to shopping and ferry terminal to macau
8
Comfortable, will come back again. Except that towels were abit smelly.
Jonah A. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Superb

Location, facilities, big rooms
8
This has been our home every time we visit Hong Kong. We will definitely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The hotel is centrally located and if you wish to go on a day tour in Macau, First Ferry Terminal is located at the hotel.
Joseph L. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2014
Small room, & far from MTR station

High speed wifi internet connection, clean room & close to shopping center
7
The problem with this hotel was that it's very from MTR station and no nearby food establisment.
Janelle K. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Family trip

Centrally located, fast service of staff, spacious rooms
8.3
The stay in the hotel was a good one. You can just imagine how chaotic it was for us since we were almost 20 pax with several rooms arriving all at the same time for checkin but the front desk officer was able to rise up to the challenge. My only observation was that though we all had the same rooms category, it didn't have the same amenities like for my brother's room he didn't have any pullout couch only a couch. The double bed rooms did not have couch while my room had one. If we were informed ahead of time we would have been able to request for such.
Chie I. Groups Japan, December 30, 2013
Great location and very helpful staff. Loved it!

Great Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Free Wi-Fi
8.7
The room was a bit small but bright with large windows. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend and would come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06