Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5998 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5998)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8.3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9.3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8.3
Shu L. Couples Canada, July 31, 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8.3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Families with young children China, July 29, 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6.3
Sigrid D. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7.7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
upgraded! love the harbour view of kowloon &hk!!

location!shopping!harbourcity
7
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the jetty n shopping mall. interior n facility is outdated comparing to prince marco polo which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01