or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6301 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6301)
Sort by:
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7.3
Reina W. Families with older children United States of America, December 10, 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7.7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9.3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Soh C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8.3
Sow K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8.7
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Overnight at Royal Pacific

Room size, cleanliness, staff accommodation
7.7
Very nice - spacious room, clean hotel, extra couch. Very nice view from the room of the harbor. It's a plus to have the park right beside the hotel lobby :)
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Best location in Hong Kong for Macau ferry

Location for ferry, staff on front desk, bed comfort
8.3
Fantastic location for the Macau ferry. I have a lot of business in Macau so the hotel is perfect for my needs. Narin Sooksomwat on the front desk was extremely helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07