Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2252 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (2252)
Sort by:
Kim J. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Another Great Stay

Great location, attached to a major shopping mall, free bus to airport express train
9.3
I have stayed there many times. Always consistently good. Very comfortable beds, great showers, very fast WiFi.
Report this review
Bea K. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2016
i keep coming back!

cleanliness, professional staff, value for money
9.7
superb as always!!!
Report this review
Ann L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Good food &good location

Good shopping good food easy to go macaw
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Pojana C. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2016
good location

location food sevice
10
good
Report this review
Guy P. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
Good hotel, would recommend

Staff, Location, cleanliness
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here - the staff were excellent, all seemed happy and very helpful at all times. The location was also excellent - close to Canton Rd shops and within walking distance to the harbour and ferry terminals. The only issue I had was the price, it is very expensive, but that's Hong Kong for you - not the hotel's fault. Overall I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends (if they can afford the hefty price).
Report this review
Michael O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Gem of a Hotel

Location was good, staff friendly many shops around hotel
9
I loved my stay at the hotel, the overall staff performance was good and the conceirge was especially helpful and giving tips on where to go.
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Mrs

Clean, safe & convenient to shopping malls
8
Good
Report this review
Lennyvia F. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Nice place to stay

Cleanliness, price, service
7.7
It was enjoyable stay. Pacific grand room is quite spacious, so we could fit in our big luggages. It was also convenient for travelling using ferry. Clean and convenience are perfect combination
Report this review
Vicky V. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Critique

Location
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Jun J. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Convenience at its best

Great location, well-kept rooms, and staff were attentive to our needs.
10
I will definitely book a room at the Royal Pacific when I travel to HK again. Great location and near shopping areas.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6953 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02