Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2285 reviews

3825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (2285)
Sort by:
Jayson J. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2016
Friendly staff, great location.
6.7
Best hotel in the TST district that's why we keep coming back every time we visit Hong Kong.
Fanny L. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2016
Great location
5.7
Very accessible if going to Macau
Ann N. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
NA
5.3
NA
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2016
Value for money stay
5.7
Value for money stay. Close to restaurants and the mall. Good location and has airport express shuttle stop.
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2016
Royal visit
6
Our immediate needs were met. Really good location.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2016
Nicen comfort
6.7
Nice
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2016
Great Vacation
6.7
In HK for a week, had not stayed in Royal Pacific in 5 years....It is better than ever. The rooms are spotless, the location is great and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful, a real pleasure to do business with happy, professional people!
Myrna D. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2016
Nice View
6
Great Location nice amenities
Edwin S. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2016
Great hotel at a great location, recommended
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located at the upper level of the China/HK Ferry terminal, so for those who are planning to visit Macau this hotel is an excellent pick. The hotel is also surrounded by many high-end shops such as Chanel, Hermes, plenty of luxury watch boutiques and the Harbour City shopping mall. It is also minutes away from the busy TST food street and MTR station. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous, professional and pleasant to deal with. Communicating in English isn't a problem at all. The room itself is very spacious and comfortable, I got a free upgrade to a better room upon checkin-in, without having to ask for it! The hotel also provides shuttle bus drop off at HKIA for approximately $15AUD. This was my first visit to HK and based on all the above will definitely be making this hotel my preferred hotel. Thanks for the great service, I really enjoyed my stay.
Veggie I. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Good location, 10 minutes to Tsim sha tsui MTR
6
Good location, near Harbour city shopping center. 10 minutes walking from Tsim sha tsui MTR. No swiming pool and during our visit, gym is under renovation. Staff very nice and helpfull, room clean and nice view to street and kowloon park.
1 - 10 of 7080 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01