Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1026 reviews

3805 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (1026)
Sort by:
Noel C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Location
4.3
Good location
Report this review
Joel H. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2016
It's a great place to stay

Closeness to the major ferry terminal good rooms and in the middle of great shops
10
Report this review
Orlando A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2016
It was awesome! I enjoyed my stay here

very nice hotel
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. My room was upgraded and i was so happy to see my big room. The bed was comfortable, location is good also jst above the terminal ferry going to macau and there are shops every where. Definitely i will be back here
Report this review
Sheila N. Solo travelers South Africa, March 11, 2016
I recommend this hotel
5.7
Location is great as its close to waterfront and shopping areas. The complex also houses a Starbucks and McDonalds. The ferry to Macau also leaves from here. The staff are not very friendly but then most people from Hong Kong aren't. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Zheng C. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 1, 2016
Shopping Area

Location; Environment and staff performance
8
Report this review
Pauline C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2016
Another great stay that could have been even bette
6
My recent 5-night stay at the Royal Pacific Towers was my first visit after their renovation. As usual, it was a great stay. However, just some small points that may be of interest to fellow travellers. One of the Hotel room types had a far more utilitarian design than my Pacific Grand room in Towers. The bench for luggage was a solid wood bench with a shelving unit for one's shopping - extremely functional and good use of space. My Pacific Grand room had a luxuriously large bathroom but a flimsy foldable luggage stand - my clam shell hard suitcase had to be placed on the writing desk. We were also surprised that the Pierside Restaurant was not available for drinks only - we were referred to the Bar which did not look as inviting as we were after the seaview. We also felt it was a waste for the Pierside Restaurant with such an excellent view to be closed during the day - it would have been good to have drinks and afternoon tea there. Anyway, we had a great time at the Deli as well as the Café.
Report this review
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2016
Good to revisit
6
Always good to come back. Staff are great with excellent customer services.
Report this review
Kian G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Comfortable stay & good view

Comfortable stay, quiet and good scenery harbour view
10
Comfortable.
Report this review
Rugee S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2015
superb stay in Hong Kong

Location / good hospitality / value for money
8.3
wonderful
Report this review
Lok M. Solo travelers Macau, November 22, 2015
Comfort shopping stay at HK

Location, accessibility, cleanliness
7.3
We were on a shopping trip. We had a long list to go through. The hotel staff patiently advised the directions for getting those items done. The hotel location is very good - right above the China Hong Kong City Harbour so we can easily sail back to Macao or Zhuhai. Nearby facilities are also prefect. Full of shopping malls and restaurants. It's easy to go anywhere. There are always one or two taxis waiting at the taxi stand too. Bravo!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7051 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07