or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (859)
Sort by:
Liu C. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2014
Economic and fantastic!

food and location
9.3
I will choose this hotel again.
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Great to be back!

Good location, great staff and clean rooms
8
Planned to extend my stay and once it's confirmed, the staff instantly helped to extend my room key, no hassle at all to change any rooms!! Great services from the team!!
Pak H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
What a good price and it's pretty convenient

Easy to take a taxi, Good Thai food restaurant, Good service!
8.7
Jinhee P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
Good transportaion!

clean, easy to access, market
8.3
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Amazing stay!!

The location which is superb, Friendly staff and free Wi-Fi.
8.3
It was amazing. Great room even it is not that big. The best location.
Cheung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
Good location and value for money

Convenient, cozy and good security
6.7
Nice stay and enjoy for the convinience
Dhanraj S. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
A very fine and exquisite hotel

Room price, high speed internet and room's cleanliness
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The hotel staff upgraded my room from garden view to city view when I checked in at the hotel. Though the room was a bit small, it was extremely clean. This hotel is 100/200 mtrs away from the shopping centres and malls in Canton Road. It is very near to the famous Nathan Road. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the city and is fond of shopping.
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
very comfortable

location, comfort,
8.3
excelent
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Excellent location and decent price

Great rooms for the price, excellent staff, clean and quiet.
9.3
From providing an early check-in, to a complimentary late check-out, RPH was spot on through my 3 day stay, and honestly made it one of the best stays in Kowloon I have ever had. I really like the split layout of the hotel, and the location is simply superb. If you are into shopping, be sure to bring an empty bag with you to take home, and The Royal Pacific is a great base of operations while staying on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong.
Bruno B. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
I was rather satisfied and generally well looked

easy access to the hotel, very friendly and attentive staff, very well insulated rooms .
7.3
I liked it. Perhaps the second time they'll give me the room I asked for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08