Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
609 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (609)
Sort by:
Alexander A. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2016
nice rooms

location, room size,
8.3
Report this review
Taksin W. Families with older children Thailand, January 17, 2016
Good Location

Location, Room Condition, Staff
8
Report this review
Brenda P. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
The place to be

The room as well as all the areas of the hotel are very clean. The front desk staff and room cleaners are very accommodating and easy to please. The location is very accessible to shops and park.
8.7
I just missed having a bidet in the toilet. My early room reservation was far more expensive than the promo rates offered early part of DEcember. The room was small and I was expecting that windows are facing the harbor bay but I got disappointed with these. Maybe next time I will wait for promos before I reserve. To the staff, thank you so much for making our stay a very memorable one. See you again.
Report this review
Rowena H. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Feels like home. Comfortable and cozy.

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
8.7
Comfortable, happy to be there. Everything is satisfactory.
Report this review
Allyson C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Needs improvement on housekeeping

Location, service
7.7
Our stay was overall okay. But the housekeeping needs improvement. We were staying for 5 days, on the 3rd day onwards the small towels are not replaced. We are left with only 2 big towels. The pillows needs to be replaced, It's not fluffy / bouncy. It's too soft it gets flat very easily.
Report this review
Bernardo S. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
overated hotel

location location location
7.3
Fine but the room is small for 2 persons
Report this review
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Good space, fair price.

Spacious room, good location
5.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
Justice L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Great location

Clean rooms, efficient, accessible
8
I always stay in this hotel whenever I travel to Hong Kong. Its location is great for shopping and transfer to and from the airport. The price is also reasonable.
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Location

Location Restaurant Habour
8.3
Excellent location easy access to everywhere especially taking jet boat to mainland china and macau. Walking distance to restaurants e.g. Hong Kong famous wanton noodle shops.
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Execellent Location

Location & Restaurant
8.3
Great location easy to access to public transport station and restaurants. The hotel itself got restaurants and open very early at 8.00am.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6954 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01