Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7076 reviews

3824 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7076)
Sort by:
Hsiao M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2016
Pricing
5.7
Your price is better than booking.com
Report this review
My L. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2016
Satisfactory
4.7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2016
Nice
5.3
Location
Report this review
Surapol T. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2016
Short Buisness trip
5.3
The trip went well,the staff where very helpful,however the attention to detail on the cleanliness was a bit below par at times ,they also had renovation going on first thing which was extremely annoying
Report this review
Fanny L. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2016
Great location
5.7
Very accessible if going to Macau
Report this review
Candice C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2016
Good but old
4.7
The hotel is old. The room we stayed in has a very musty smell. End up the room service used quite a lot of air freshener. But still we can smell the unpleasant smell from time to time.
Report this review
Ann N. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
NA
5.3
NA
Report this review
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2016
Value for money stay
5.7
Value for money stay. Close to restaurants and the mall. Good location and has airport express shuttle stop.
Report this review
Albert S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2016
It is a great hotel and the staff is very nice
4.7
.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3824 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03