or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel

66/2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Palm Resort
The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View
The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Bathroom The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea View The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Bathroom The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Reception The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Allamneni S. Couples India, December 18, 2014
I Likes it.

Convinient to beach view and hotels
8.3
I am happy with my stay with my family.
Anna P. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Great location, food is ok, great staff!

Location, location & location.
8.3
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Economy stay

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
You get what you paid for, economic and great value for the money. Location is awesome, view is good, but not from the room as the room is showing only probably another hotel which is merely 2 meters away. No elevators, wifi speed is just average. Food is almost identical for my 3 nights stay. Will return if maintain the same price.
Shaun H. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Slightly disapointed

Location,
6.3
I only stayed for 3 nights and was part of a bigger group. The room was ok and fairly comfortable for the short stay but I don't think I would have liked it for longer and with a family. There are no lifts to the upper floors of the hotel so no good if you have lots of heavy luggage. Breakfast was limited but again ok for a short stay. The service was also very slow, especially in topping up the food. Any longer and I would have ventured out for breakfast.
Jessica K. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
location

location. price. restaurant service
6.3
My stay was ok. Very standard rooms. The rooftop pool is nice, but very run down. The staff were ok, but not overly nice like other places I have stayed at. Restaurant is good most of the time, although I did have 1 meal that was so bad I couldn't eat it. I was only paying $50 per night, so for the price I think it was ok. I definitely wouldn't pay anymore than that to stay there
Kavin M. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
best location

clean room, good service and great location ( beach front). 10 mins walk to Bangla Road
8.3
Hotel room and service are great. Breakfast is limited.(not much there)
Ekawati E. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Had a bad experience

beach location, next to burger king restaurant
6.3
my wife and I had a bad experiences whit the staff attitude, the staff just suddenly entry our room at night without any confirmation when we left the room, I just found he left our room.
Aimi Z. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good

The staff and Location
8.7
the location at this hotel is very strategic as it is just across the road to the ocean and its just nearby the Bangla Road and all the halal food stalls as well as the massage house. the staff is very helpful and friendly as they help in so many ways from carrying our bag to our room and assist us in so many ways. however, the room has baby cockroaches but you can ask the staff to spray the insecticide in the next day. overall, im quite enjoying my nights here at this hotel. thumbs up.
Dayang R. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
comfort room but too many cockroaches

good location, beach is just a few step away from hotel, easy to find halal food
7
It was a good experienced staying in this hotel with good location, near to beach, in between bangla road and hard rock cafe, easy to find halal food, conviniences stor is near too. The only things is the hotel management have to do some maintainance of the pool area. The floor plank was broken, cockroaches in a room, limited signal of wifi, no lift. We hv to carry our own luggage to 3rd floor.
Steven G. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Staff not really understand english.

Near sea side
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel PhuketThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Superior The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite BathroomThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite Sea ViewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Suite BathroomThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - OverviewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - BarThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Office TourThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - OverviewThe Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket - Overview

Customer Reviews - The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05