or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
It was a reasonable stay, far too expensive

room size, breakfast, service
6
on par with an average to medium hotel of 3 to 4 stars way over priced due to the xmas and new year season
Robert B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Was not overly impressed but was satisfied

Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and location was okay
6.3
This is only a 3 star hotel at best and the wing we stayed in was looking rather old. The internet is not free and we had to buy a daily coupon which I bought 5 but on the second day the maid threw them away. I was originally booked into a 5 star hotel but upon my arrival the hotel was crap. It was not 5 star and the service was horrible. The hotel could not give me the room I booked and treated me terrible. Mind you this was on Dec 31 (New Years Eve). I had to call Agoda to help me cancel my booking which they gave me full support and quickly helped us. At that time I looked on Agoda and found this hotel. We overpaid for the hotel as it was new years eve but the staff were very friendly and invited us to the new years eve party. We had a nice stay and we enjoyed the pool. It is about a 5 minute walk to bar street and 10 minutes to Patong Beach. I would recommend this hotel because they treated us well but note you are not getting a 4 star but rather a 3 star hotel.
Sherratt R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel but some rooms noisy

Close to nightlife could be a positive but also a disadvantage!
7.3
Being off a the main road means that there is little road noise. However, some rooms suffer from noise from the local nightlife on the sois close to the hotel. Even my room on the 15th floor, was noisy until about 2am.
James H. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Would not stay again

Not much to say really. a bit disappointing
5.7
Loren M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Beautiful and very relaxing

Swimming pool and bars and good breakfast
10
Supurb and very relaxing,stress free and very friendly staff making our stay very pleasurable
Haryani M. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyed my stay here.

good location, nice rooms, convenient
8
i stayed here with my 20 yr old daughter during Christmas. The room is very nice & comfortable. We got a room on the 20th floor & its facing the mountain & the ocean. Good spread of breakfast too. Close to most attractions such as Bangla Road, lots of street shop & within walking distance to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Staff are helpful & friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, December 23, 2013
Ok Budget Hotel

Location and rooms
8
Clean hotel and rooms, location is not bad in PAtong. Yet there are many luxurious hotels but you should pay more
Daniel W. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Good location, good value

Location, pool, TV
7
It was an okay stay, good value for money but staff were a bit slow with early morning check outs.
Kim P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
CLEAN ROOM, NEAR TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING AREA

Room are clean, comfortable bed, near to shopping mall, eassy access to public transport
7
Greet location with easy access to shopping and beach but breakfast less variety. overall good for travelers with family.
Fooi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Good except reception service

Location, good room service, nice swimming pool
7
Overall is good except the staff at the reception counter. They are rude and not customer-oriented at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - banquetThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08