or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Kim L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2011
great swimming pool

swimming pool
6.3
I was put to stay on level 18 when I check in on 4th, however, the toliet was choked and flood with water the whole night. It was a bad feeling when I went to toilet in the middle of the night. Next day morning, I called front desk to resloved the problem for me but to no vain. I was so angry that I had to go down to front desk to ask for a change of room. I was told to wait while they are looking for another room for me. I waited for half an hour but I was told to continue to wait. I told them I am going to wait in my room instead and kindly contact me when the room is ready. However, I waited another half an hour, still no one contacted me. I had to called again to express my frusation before they finally changed a room for me.
Eyal N. Solo travelers Israel, September 6, 2011
nice hotel good location great room

3 min wlak from the bech and night life
9.7
location 1 min from the gay area have large pool & jacozzi normal room whit good view
Nightlife Tip: next to the gay area
Sarah C. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2011
Highly Recommended. Great Phuket Hotel.

Awesome views from top floors
9
I had a great room on the 23rd floor of the Paradise wing - possibly one of the best views in Phuket! Hotel had great facilities, particularly the pool and gym. Room was spacious with good airconditioning (although they shut down the air con every Wednesday between 10 and 11am for "earth hour"!). Only negative was not much hanging space, I had to go out and buy coathangers. And the elevators broke down for a whole day, which was really inconvedient being on the top floor. Apart from that, a great hotel, will stay there again! :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy drinks during happy hours - much cheaper. Also way cheaper food at restaurants surrounding hotel. Internet in rooms very expensive - leave laptop at home and go to internet cafe!
Hong H. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2011
Average hotel

The casual live singing and piano playing at the restaurant
4
One of the highest hotel located near Patong Beach, it has been easy for us to locate our hotel while riding on our rented motorbike. The hotel room is old and small, thus we spent the whole day out at the beach. There are alot of great seafood restaurants in Patong and all the night entertainments can be conveniently reached from the hotel if you rent a motorbike.
Hwee P. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2011
Great location

Near seafood restaurant ,small shops, Jungceylon Shopping Complex and beach
9.3
Very good location, 5 min to Jungceylon Shopping Complex, many seafood restaurants outside the hotel and 5-10 min to Patong beach where you can find many small shops for great shopping. The hotel's rooms are clean. The hotel provide good breakfast too. The staffs are friendly. Note: It takes 45 min from airport to Patong Beach. It takes 30 min from Patong Beach to Phuket Town to visit the new shopping cental.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the ATV ride which you can book it at the Day Tour agent outside the hotel.
Melissa B. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2011
Great location and value for money

Great view, clean and tidy
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Paradise. It was great value for money and the staff were friendly.
Restaurant Tip: We found the breakfast very expensive at the hotel. You could walk out the door and get the same sort of breakfast for 1/3 of the price. The dinner buffet was reasonably priced.
Allan O. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
great hotel and location

location & facilities, royal wing great
8
we had a great holiday in phuket,hotel was very clean, almost every every one was very helpful,however there is one area that was very poor in its capability and knowledge, and that was the check in and out desk. there knowledge and understanding was terrible and the worst offeders were the men (boys). at the counter on the guest side of the counter, at a desk on her own, was a lady who was the guest relations officer,without her things would probaly grind to a halt.there is also a need for some smoking segrgation in the pool areas,there are 2 pools, one should be for non smokers(preferably the large pool)
Caz I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2011
tall building

great view of mountains and sea
6
great hotel in the area...tallest in phucket do it....great views!! great staff
Joan L. Groups Australia, August 21, 2011
great hotel in fantastic location

great clean hotel with large room, close to all amenities and train station
10
this hotel was great. got a free upgrade for a triple room with fantastic views! close to the train station and free shuttle bus to the best shopping centres. would definately stay here again! very helpful staff.
Joanne R. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2011
good central location, modern amenities, tidy room

location, room quality
8.3
We were staying in the royal wing, which was nice but very rowdy at night due to street opposite the wing being a "party street" lucky we enjoyed watching the drag queens etc do their thing but may not suit all people. Breakfast was ok but could offer more variety, catered well for asian preferences. Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great location if wanting to wander/shop in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - banquetThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03