or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Nikhil M. Couples India, July 25, 2011
Great location but staff need to be more efficient

Fantastic Location
6.7
Service is not nice, the staff lacks efficiency and warmth.
Julie R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2011
Great location and great hotel

The staff are the selling point for this hotel they were fantastic
9.7
we stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and it was wonderful, the staff were very helpful and very friendly. our room maid was terrific and nothing was to much trouble for her. we ate at all the dining venues and they were really great, plenty of variety and great service breakfast was fantastic. the hotel is very close to shopping and the beach and everything is at your finger tips. i recommend this hotel for what ever reason you are coming to patong. it also has a great swimming pool if you don't want to go out. we will be going back to stay at this hotel in the future for sure.
Amber C. Groups Australia, July 24, 2011
Nice Hotel with good service.

The pool, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast. Definitely the location, about 3 minutes walk to Bangla Rd.
9
what a great location this hotel is in. approximately a 3 minute walk to bangla rd which is the main night life hub. also very close to the jungceylon shopping centre which is very modern and a good place to escape the heat! hotel itself is a bit dated but this was more than made up for by friendly and helpful staff. the only downside is that the pool shuts at 7pm which i thought was a bit early.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon Shopping Centre. If you happen to have a day of rain they have a very good cinema there as well as lots of legitimate places to get a massage or facial.
Anup M. Groups India, July 20, 2011
bad experience

near to the market
3.3
i will never stay in this hotel worst service worst breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: near to market
Kathy R. Groups Australia, July 19, 2011
great location nice staff good size room

nice view 25th floor fantasic view
9.3
when we arrived we got a welcome drink we had a nice view from our room.our room was a good size as well,the place is that big i almost got lost in there fantastic will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: If you want night life Bangala rd very close by.
Venkatesh H. Groups India, July 17, 2011
The service was really very nice.

location of the hotel.
9.7
It was pleasant stay in the hotel.People around service counter were very keen to help us in our planning to visit places
Jeetu D. Couples Sri Lanka, July 17, 2011
decent

Good breakfast
4.7
decent hotel, good room, good breakfast, close by to the main market place. Staff at the reception need to be more customer friendly.
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2011
Excellent value

Friendly, organised, clean
9.3
efficiently run and spotlessly clean rooms. excellent value for the high standard of service.
Gerrit V. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2011
Good hotel; clean and spacious rooms

In the middle of the alternative scene; excellent for single travellers. Good and clean swimming pool.
8.7
Friendly and efficient staff. Spacious and clean room
Nightlife Tip: Withing 5 minutes walking from Patong nightlife and in the middle of the alternative scene. Just a ten minutes walk to Patong beach,
Zuhair J. Couples Bahrain, July 10, 2011
Great Hotel and kindly service

Goodlocation with helpful staff and Value of money
8.7
Great hotel, does look like it needs a refurb, but fantastic location. Only 10 mins walk away from Jungceylon and 5 mins walk away from Bangla St and JungCeylon Shopping Center (Mall). Room was good, the shower was a bit awkward. We were on the high floor so we had a quiet night, with a noiseless sleep. Definately, get a massage from Royal Paradise, the staff was friendly and professional. Very relaxing! Will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01