or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Great Hotel Room & Location

Strategic Location & Good Security
5.7
All food stalls / shops are very nearby, with reasonable price, such as seafood. The rooms are quite big & the environment are good. It is at Patung Beach area, which full of fun & night life. With early booking, u can get a very cheap price for the hotel rooms.
Gary C. Groups Australia, September 23, 2011
Nice hotel centrally located

Clean - good location - lovely pool
9
good location if sight seeing and handy for night life in patong - lovely pool and friendly staff. this is the second time we have stayed here and have always enjoyed our stay - even though it is right in the middle of patong you do not notice any noise - the rooms are more than big enough for 2 -3 people and pleantly decorated.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2011
come as a guest leave as a friend

everything
10
what can i say the hotel is great the staff are fab the location is excellent and as for yuki (customer relations) if i was 20 yrs younger i'd marry her!!!
Eyal K. Couples Israel, September 22, 2011
The best place for gay guys

Friendly stuff, very good rooms, after5 times to the hotel- we love it
10
We have been 5 times to this hotel, we love the place, amazing view, very good rooms, stuff are all amazing! Its in the middle of the night life area and still no noise in the rooms from outside at nights, we love the stuff, the pool is amazing, its within 5 min walking to any big place, 5 min from the beach and they have free shuttle all day to the beach! It is most reccomended hotel a gay guy can ask for!
Nightlife Tip: The hotelbis in front the gay streets its great at nights
Siong N. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2011
Great location, staff are friendly and helpful.

Easy assess to anyway in Patong.
9.3
Great location, walking distance to Patong Beach. Shopping Centre is around the corner. From Patong Beach you can catch a bus to Phuket Town for only 25 Baht per person. Bear in mind that the return trip from Phuket Town, the last bus is 6pm.
Restaurant Tip: No 6 Resturatant just across the road, around 3 minutues walk from the hotel, food is nice and cheap.
David C. Groups China, September 16, 2011
Room Size

Hotel is situated at Patong market, people are outing very convenient.
6
Room size is not big with no balcony. Swimming pool is open from 0700 to 1900 hrs., I cannot swim in the evening. Breakfast is same everyday so you'd better stay there for one or two days only. The hotel decoration is outdated and old. There are many bars around the hotel so it is very noisy in the midnight. Price is rather high if compared with other similar hotels.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs and massage establishments are around the hotel.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
Nice hotel in Great Location

Location, Indian restauant and staff.
9.7
Large hotel situated in central Patong. Hotel staff very helpful, rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. In addition the hotel boasts a Chinese Restaurant on one of the higher floors, an excellent Indian Restaurant next to the swimming pool within the garden area and also the highest bar in any building on Phuket Island, giving magnificent views of the Patong coastal area.
Nightlife Tip: About a four minute stroll to the famous Bangla Road.
Clinton L. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
good hotel but room very dark

location is a well advantage
6
we were loacated at royal wing on 2nd floor. guest pls check the room nos. before accepting the room while cheking, do not accept if you were given on lower floor,they are bang opposite of all the bars. you will not be able to sleep untill after 2am.
Brian E. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Great hotel, pool is a dream

Rooms, location, views from the room
9
a great hotel for the price, rooms were clean and well presented. breakfast was plentiful and a good selection. pool and grounds were immaculately kept. staff we so friendly, attentive and responsive to our needs. this was the 2nd time my wife and i stayed but the first for our friends - we would all go again given the opportunity and will certainly suggest it to our friends.
Travel tip: If you are a prude the hotel is behind the alternative life style street. It was fun for us but some may not approve. Elephant trek and James Bond Island tour were great a good value for money
Jiranun K. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2011
excellence location

Viwe,pool
8
More smile please at the reception,tell us to drop the key every time!when go out ,but not happy when we asked the key back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05