Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Lillian C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Friendly smiling staff

Swimming pool with bar. Night time entertainment. Comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
10
we were recommended by a family member to stay in your hotel and we're happy we did. not only is the hotel central to everything it also served as our landmark while walking around. we may have become lost a few times if it wasn't for this.
Shopping Tip: Make the effort to travel to Phuket Town to the night time markets at the weekend.
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2011
Hotel with character but needs a makeover

Best feature was the restaurant on 25th floor. Amazing views of Patong and service was outstanding!
7.3
Very impressed with the rooms. Being a family it was very handy having adjoining rooms with access via internal door. This was comforting for my youngest child and my wife. Rooms were spacious with nice views to the hills and to the beach and patong. The only thing i was dissappointed in was the condition of the pool area and surrounding rooms. It was all a bit neglected and could do with a makeover. Also the pool furniture is very dated and could be updated with minimal cost to management. But overall enjoyed my stay and the staff were very friendly.
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 10, 2011
Great location - nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
nice stay as usual. great staff and friendly people working there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located close to everything Short way to the beach, but the hotel also have a great swimming pool
Warren F. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
This Hotel has a great location in Patong

Good location reasnable room rates lovely staff
7.7
We have stayed at this Hotel over a period of about 10 years at least once a year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Office in Foyer for trips
Bernard N. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Great location , expensive joiner fee

Location, price, Big rooms
7.3
booked the hotel for nearly a week, really well placed to explore phuket and its charms. they charge a baht for a joiner i.e per person you might bring back. on checking no one tells you of this soo called policy they supposedly have in place. if you happen to go out and bring a friend be prepared to fork out extra 30 dollars on top of your room. for this reason i checked out as it was turning out to be an expensive, uncessary expense whereas other hotels have no joiner fees!
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the exit street gay area, and bangla st.
Shu X. Groups China, August 9, 2011
Comfortable Room and Nice Breakfast

Breakfast is quite good, room is big and with terrace, service is also quite appreciated
7.7
We lived there for 3 nights, enjoyed the breakfast and room and swimming pool. Only a problem happened during our stay is that the water got dirtied at our last day. We had to wait for more than 1 hour before we could take a bath, and we could not wash any of our shirts as the water flowed out from the tap was yellow.
Restaurant Tip: don't miss the breakfast please, it is wonderful.
Linda L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2011
Horrible service, but good location

Pros: location
6
overall the hotel was ok. service was shocking, but the central location and cheap price makes up for it. the breakfast buffet is also not very appetising. overall i would recommend this hotel for someone who is on a budget.
Xindi L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2011
Great Place but beware of moszzi

Convenient, friendly staff
9.3
Room was spacious, staff are very friendly and helpful. However, breakfast there is not fantastic though.
Cornelius V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 5, 2011
Good liocation hotel in Patong central

Location and swiming pool
6.7
Older hotel but supperior wing rooms newer / better vs main building which has advantage of room views. Rooms supperios face the swimming pool. Area is quiet but many gay bars in front of the hotel, walking distance 10 min to the beach.
Monique D. Groups New Zealand, August 5, 2011
great location, great hotel

nice rooms, good bathrooms, great pool
8
royal paradise is a great hotel for any traveller. the location is good, with lots close by including internet and convenience stores. the staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good, the pool is huge and room service is 24hours. the rooms are good too, great size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04