or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3588 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3588)
Sort by:
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 4, 2011
nice hotel to stay, but just 'normal'

good location, good condition of the room
8
the location is perfect if you just wanna stay in patong area, its surrounded by gay massage place, all the nightlife things close to jungsilon, and the beach also. the room was big enough for two person, clean and cozy, and if you choose high up room, the view will be quite nice. but the thing is i couldnt really feel phuket, dosent like 'i m staying around beach side', 'for holiday with friends', but just feel like business trip ! :p (well ovisly its hard to feel like that way in patong) anyways, recommend this hotel for sure, if you dont wanna pay for the super nice resort but wanna stay budget hotel, and if you wanna stay in patong area. ohhh breakfast was really nice compare to any other budget hotels around have fun!
Michelle R. Couples Australia, October 4, 2011
Great Hotel and great staff

Room was a good size and the bathroom was lovely.
9
We only stayed here for 2 nights but found the room very nice and very spacious. The hotel is located only a short 5 min walk to Bangla Road for all the nightlife and all the good shopping spots are also very close by.
Tian Y. Couples China, October 4, 2011
great location

very convenient
8
hotel location is quite ok, nearby the seafood restaurant and massage shop, take 10 mins to walk to the beach. and the room is very big and bed is comfortable.breakfast is ok.
Chong B. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Old hotel facility with very poor Customer Service

Stay higher floor can see the nice view of Patong Beach
3.3
When the first day i arrived and do my check-in, I already not satisfy with the lousy service. The front desk girl refused to give any instruction when I am asking for direction, and ignore me with unfriendly expression! During my check-in, the front desk manager warn me that if she found that my friends go to my room , she will direct fine me in my account! and with unfriendly face ! And they keep starring at my friends that stand lobby there to waiting for me.really! The hotel quite old and for me, it is not value for money because this is the lousiest service that i ever met since i ever stayed in many hotels ! Spoilt my travelling mood ! If your guys think to have an wonderful and enjoy trip ! Do not stay in this lousy customer service hotel ! Not worth !
Janine H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel good location

Helpful staff
7
very quick to help when first room was had a few problems. breakfast fantasic selection. very close to nightlife.
Gary M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Happy with room, good breakfast

The view from our room on 21st floor was great. Pool area quite nice
6.3
We liked it but not the best location for children walking to shops etc
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is close by with so many choices of eateries as well as shopping!
Sidney T. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Quite good rooms

Close to shopping, but seedy area
6.7
Staff not always friendly, but room maintained well and problems solved quickly when needed
Ran F. Couples Israel, September 29, 2011
Great location but poorest rooms

Location
4.3
I've been their only one night. I ask for Deluxe room and I got poorest room I ever been. Not worth the money and moreover not worth 4 Stars hotel
Nitzan S. Couples Israel, September 29, 2011
Horrible, Old and low service quality

nothing
3
Very bad location, old rooms. staff isn't nice and rooms are decorated like in the 20's. not a good value for money.
Travel tip: horrible hotel located inside a poor neighbourhood, very bad staff at the front desk, aggressive staff.
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Great Hotel Room & Location

Strategic Location & Good Security
5.7
All food stalls / shops are very nearby, with reasonable price, such as seafood. The rooms are quite big & the environment are good. It is at Patung Beach area, which full of fun & night life. With early booking, u can get a very cheap price for the hotel rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03