Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Vibol C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2011
Decent Hotel

Convient and clean
7.7
The hotel was clean and service was good. The hotel over price everything, so book all trip and cab outside. The rooms also smell like smoke on certain days. The area is a little sketchy.
Ying C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2011
Great location hotel

It locates in central of Patong beach, you can access any famous places from the hotel by walk.
7.3
the hotel is in good location - shopping mall, night life and restaurants are easy to access. just remind that in front of the hotel has a street with guy bar and lady boys lounges. but they are very friendly. if has travelled with childs should explain to them. the swimming pool size is not so good as large as i have imaged from the picture. the breakfast is also so so. the hotel room are clean and bed are confortable. we have good holiday there.
Travel tip: Outside hotel in front of the main room has a restaurant names "No.6" offers very good price and foods. We have been there for dinning 3 times.
Ying C. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2011
Great location hotel

The hotel locates in the central of Petong beach
7
Outsides hotel are many restaurants, bar and lounges, and the larges shopping mall in Phuket is also not so far. All locations could be by walk to access. There are many massages and spa shops with lower price. The hotel Royal wing side room nos.01 to 09 are closely to the bar and lounges area which are noise in the night especailly the lower floor. The hotel breakfast locates on 2nd floor, but has not elevator to access that elder people and wheel chair person cannot to there. The hotel should be improved on this
Restaurant Tip: Thai foods and sea foods are cheaper and delicious.
Alice O. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2011
Good location for partying

pool
8.7
we only stayed here for one night to experience the patting area and it was overall nice and their service staff was very helpful with our bags. the hotel is about two blocks from the beachfront but is very central to patong and very easy to find. the hotel itself is not new, or modern but it felt safer than the dingy hostels we stayed at before. if you are looking for a nicer hotel you probably want to stay in kata or other surrounding areas. we had a superior paradise room which was basically a corner room with a larger balcony. at night it gets pretty noisy because people are yelling/partying until late but that's what patong is all about, right overall, next time i come back, i'd gladly stay here again.
Nikhil M. Couples India, July 25, 2011
Great location but staff need to be more efficient

Fantastic Location
6.7
Service is not nice, the staff lacks efficiency and warmth.
Julie R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2011
Great location and great hotel

The staff are the selling point for this hotel they were fantastic
9.7
we stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and it was wonderful, the staff were very helpful and very friendly. our room maid was terrific and nothing was to much trouble for her. we ate at all the dining venues and they were really great, plenty of variety and great service breakfast was fantastic. the hotel is very close to shopping and the beach and everything is at your finger tips. i recommend this hotel for what ever reason you are coming to patong. it also has a great swimming pool if you don't want to go out. we will be going back to stay at this hotel in the future for sure.
Amber C. Groups Australia, July 24, 2011
Nice Hotel with good service.

The pool, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast. Definitely the location, about 3 minutes walk to Bangla Rd.
9
what a great location this hotel is in. approximately a 3 minute walk to bangla rd which is the main night life hub. also very close to the jungceylon shopping centre which is very modern and a good place to escape the heat! hotel itself is a bit dated but this was more than made up for by friendly and helpful staff. the only downside is that the pool shuts at 7pm which i thought was a bit early.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon Shopping Centre. If you happen to have a day of rain they have a very good cinema there as well as lots of legitimate places to get a massage or facial.
Anup M. Groups India, July 20, 2011
bad experience

near to the market
3.3
i will never stay in this hotel worst service worst breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: near to market
Kathy R. Groups Australia, July 19, 2011
great location nice staff good size room

nice view 25th floor fantasic view
9.3
when we arrived we got a welcome drink we had a nice view from our room.our room was a good size as well,the place is that big i almost got lost in there fantastic will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: If you want night life Bangala rd very close by.
Venkatesh H. Groups India, July 17, 2011
The service was really very nice.

location of the hotel.
9.7
It was pleasant stay in the hotel.People around service counter were very keen to help us in our planning to visit places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01