or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3590 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3590)
Sort by:
Jiranun K. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2011
excellence location

Viwe,pool
8
More smile please at the reception,tell us to drop the key every time!when go out ,but not happy when we asked the key back.
Christine W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
Good hotel and very central

Hotel with good views and centrally located
9.3
We arrived at the hotel and had to carry our own bags and the doormen were busy with a group. Many times we saw that the doormen were very busy especially with the large number of groups arriving. Reception was ok and we were handed a drink but no seats near the reception to sit down and drink the drink The room we were very happy with, it was kept clean and had great views.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to nightlife, only a couple fo streets away
David C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2011
Simply the Best!!!

Everything
10
Very friendly staff, Exceptionally clean room nothing here is too much trouble for the staff they aim to please. This is our 6th visit to this hotel and cannot wait to come back here its like coming home to friends. Set in Gay area of patong but please dont let it bother you they are all so happy and smily even when you say No thanks!. Nice Breakfast Bacon Eggs (any way) omelettes Halal food Fruit Pastries Yoghurt..... The list goes on!!!. Would Wholeheartedly and Honestly recommend The Royal Paradise to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid the Timeshare guys YOU ARE GUARANTEED 3 Stars and the Star prize for 90 mins (3 hours) of your time Tell em NO NO NO
Cherrie C. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Good location

Clean and good serivce
6.3
It is a great location for those who love nightlife. Alot of restaurants and bars along the road and there is just few minutes walk from hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jast 3 mins walk to the beach.
Atin J. Groups Canada, September 10, 2011
good location but rooms standard not good.

Location is great and next to the gay bars and clubs
6.7
The rooms were poor. The ac didnt work and the water in the shower kept fluctuating and made it impossible to shower. The tvs were old but had a whole variety of channels. The breakfast was extensive and had a lot of variety. The pool was great too.
Abraham B. Groups Israel, September 9, 2011
very nice hotel with great experience

high
8.3
the hotel is located at a very good location close to the beach and parties area.. If you like view take high floor room for great experience!
Kim L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2011
great swimming pool

swimming pool
6.3
I was put to stay on level 18 when I check in on 4th, however, the toliet was choked and flood with water the whole night. It was a bad feeling when I went to toilet in the middle of the night. Next day morning, I called front desk to resloved the problem for me but to no vain. I was so angry that I had to go down to front desk to ask for a change of room. I was told to wait while they are looking for another room for me. I waited for half an hour but I was told to continue to wait. I told them I am going to wait in my room instead and kindly contact me when the room is ready. However, I waited another half an hour, still no one contacted me. I had to called again to express my frusation before they finally changed a room for me.
Eyal N. Solo travelers Israel, September 6, 2011
nice hotel good location great room

3 min wlak from the bech and night life
9.7
location 1 min from the gay area have large pool & jacozzi normal room whit good view
Nightlife Tip: next to the gay area
Sarah C. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2011
Highly Recommended. Great Phuket Hotel.

Awesome views from top floors
9
I had a great room on the 23rd floor of the Paradise wing - possibly one of the best views in Phuket! Hotel had great facilities, particularly the pool and gym. Room was spacious with good airconditioning (although they shut down the air con every Wednesday between 10 and 11am for "earth hour"!). Only negative was not much hanging space, I had to go out and buy coathangers. And the elevators broke down for a whole day, which was really inconvedient being on the top floor. Apart from that, a great hotel, will stay there again! :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy drinks during happy hours - much cheaper. Also way cheaper food at restaurants surrounding hotel. Internet in rooms very expensive - leave laptop at home and go to internet cafe!
Hong H. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2011
Average hotel

The casual live singing and piano playing at the restaurant
4
One of the highest hotel located near Patong Beach, it has been easy for us to locate our hotel while riding on our rented motorbike. The hotel room is old and small, thus we spent the whole day out at the beach. There are alot of great seafood restaurants in Patong and all the night entertainments can be conveniently reached from the hotel if you rent a motorbike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07