or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3478)
Sort by:
Rachan J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2011
Great location but no parking

Walking distance to shopping and nightlife.
6.3
If you're looking for shopping at night or going to bars and listen to some music and other entertainment, then this hotel is in the middle of everything. It's less than 10 minute walk to the famous Bangla Road and about the same distance to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall. There are many restaurants in the area. The rooms are old but functional. Don't worry about the view since you won't see anything. One feature that can be good or bad is that when you walk from the hotel to the main street, you will pass a gauntlet of gay bars, with the young Thai guys in skin-tight clothing offering you their services. I got used to it after a while, and they stop bothering me. No free Internet at the hotel. Parking was very difficult.
Tommy L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2011
Great Location, great view from balcony

The location is good, and near to shopping mall Junceylon and Bangla Road for nightlife.
7.7
It's the first time we went to Phuket holiday and Honeymoon. The Hotel provided us nice flowers decoration with love shape on the bed. We're so happy to see that. And it has a nice view from Balcony at high floor. The room is clean and location is great. Go to Bangla Road and Junceylon Shopping Mall just within 8 mins walked, quite convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near to Junceylon Shopping Mall (8 mins walked) and Good for Night Life & Fun at Bangla Road.
Karen B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2011
Great location, great room

Location, breakfast, pool
9
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Paradise. Had a great resort feel. Walking distance to everything. Pool bar was great.
Liong K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2011
romantic hotels room & Great spa

Greatest & relaxing massage
6.7
We very enjoy our stay in your hotels & spa. You have a very relaxing massage , we almost everyday enjoy your spa & massage. About your hotel location, we have to walk thru all the pub. It's a good experience to saw all the dancer and all the tourist enjoy sitting outside.(eg : pubs for men only). you have a friendly housekeeping, they will sent us immediate what we need. We will stay again at your hotel if we go Phuket next time.
Nightlife Tip: You can have experience to see pub just for men's only. It's great
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2011
perfect location

location and pools
8
great location and pools. 4th stay here. love it everytime
Yvonne C. Groups Australia, April 28, 2011
Nice Hotel with large rooms

Large clean rooms
8
we stayed at the royal wing and had a good stay. ask for higher floors to minimise noise at night. hotel is located in the gay bar district of patong so beware if this bothers you.
Alok J. Couples India, April 27, 2011
Lovely location and ambience

Centrally Located
9
Excellent service And Warm reception. It is centrally located very near to night life. In all excellent stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must take Phi Phi trip
Melanie H. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2011
lovely hotel and great location

central location, friendly staff, buffet breakfast with larve variety, large room size.
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at Royal Paradise. the staff were friedly and always helpfull. the room was a generous size (tho was in a room by myself with a king bed), with large bathroom. The location was fantastic. a short walk to the beach, Banglar Rd, shopping and pubs. The hotel is set off the main road and has its own pedestrian access with massage places and tour offices. tho some nights i could still hear noise form the street. the pool is large, and always had clean fresh towles to use. there was a tour desk and you could book a taxi or a driver for the day. like with most hotels if you take items out of the mini bar, even though you dont use them they will still charge you for them (this happened to another guest staying at the hotel). i would definatly recommend friends and i would stay there again.
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2011
Budget Hotel

Good Price
5.3
My Son stay here and like it as he stay out late and slept all day order in food and enjoy is stay
Dinesh K. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Multistoried Building with helpful reception

Central Location
8
it is a huge hotel with 20+ floors with a rooftop restaurant from where whole patong can be seen including patong beach.it is just a walking distance from patong attraction - eight minutes to bangla road and shopping centre jungle ceylon and ten minutes to beach and local bus station going to phuket town for 25 bhts.brilliant breakfast and reasonably priced dinner.reception staff were very helpful not forgetting the smiling and helpful bellboys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom A,B,C,DThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02