Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2011
good location and hospitality

breakfast has many varieties, convenience for shoppers
6.7
Perhaps the bell boy could be more courteous that he kept asking me whether I have checked out and returned the room key when he saw me with my luggage bags despite i have to repeatedly answered him "yes". However, overall stay was pleasant.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2011
Great location

Very good location at Patong
8
We were not given the room that we booked during our check in but was upgraded to a suite, which we don't like (old design). Even though we were at 22nd floor, it was quite noisy at night (music from the clubs nearby). We have asked to be given the room that we wanted earlier and was given one. The Royal Wing is much better and the room design is much up to date. Beware of the rooms at Royal wing as it might be very noisy as well if you were given rooms facing the clubs, which is located just right opposite.
Evon Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Great location with good view

the unlimited seaview
7.7
although my flight was 8 hours delayed and make me arrive the hotel in the middle of the night, their staffs still able to provide professional and friendly service to me and my husband, bravo and good job! i enjoy my stay at Royal Paradise very much, will stay there again for my next visit.
Gurpreet B. Couples India, May 2, 2011
Good hotel , centrally located

walking distance from beach and market
7
good and spacious rooms , clean swimming pool and good breakfast buffet ....nice and clean hotel and value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island
Melissa M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Well maintained hotel. Staff were pleasant

Rooms were spacious and very nice. Very well priced
9.3
Very nice hotel in a great location on Phuket. Had everything we want and needed. We Were on our honeymoon and would definitely stay there again with our 6 yr old.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss a tour to Fantasea Show. Don't forget to take a camera and is child friendly
Dean D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2011
Hotel of reasonable rates in a great location

Price, Location, Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness, and Facility
8.3
I would like to say that the rates for Royal Paradise was reasonably price for a hotel of good standard, location. The room size was good, facilities was also good especially the pool. Staff, right from the front desk to the housekeeping was friendly and ready to serve. The breakfast also has a very good spread compare to others I have stayed in Phuket. Overall a nice experience and will strongly recommend to friends.
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Impressive Hotel Fantastic Views

Great Views
6.3
This is an impressive hotel with great views, however the windows could do with a clean and really lets the place down. Service was a bit slow and I think struggles to justify a 5 star rating. The skybar on the 24th floor is worth a visit even if you are not a resident, watch the sun go down during happy hour (2 for 1 drinks). Not sure about the Chinese restraunt with its sharks fin soup. Breakfast is aimed at the asian market lots of rice and noodles although there is a big selection. Location, the hotel is right in the heart of Patong Gay scene, but just keep walking 100 yards and you are in the middle of Patong.
Alex K. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2011
Excellent hotel

Breakfast, service, cleaning of rooms
9.3
Overall, a really nice hotel for the price we paid It took a little while to check in, with others at the front desk at the same time, so it was very busy. The included breakfast was great - was changed slightly every day. The pool was nice too, with one larger pool and a smaller, shallower, quieter one.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Mixed feelings about this hotel.

Pool area
7
Its a strange place to review as its about what you need from a hotel. To be fair, the swimming pool was very nice, well maintained and staffed.Poolside bar quick and efficient.Surrounded by a mature garden that gives some natural shade. Rooms in the Royal Wing were very good, well fitted bathroom with shower and bath.Quiet air/con and a balcony.The breakfast was not good,it was like staying in a cheap holiday camp.Queue for eggs and bacon to be cooked in single orders at a time.Food in the resturant was no better. I also object to having to pay 500bht a day for internet usage in room.
Nightlife Tip: Located in the centre of the gay area.
Ashley G. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2011
Nice hotel but in a wierd location

beautiful secluded pool with nice beach view from room
9.3
Hotel management was helpful in providing us an upgraded room free of charge when they gave ours away to another guest. They did not hesitate to make guests happy and compensate for their mistakes. Very pleased with hotel and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07