or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Din K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel!

Location, Panorama view, Nice pool
7.3
Had an enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly. Hotel is centrally located and is 5-10 minutes walk to the beach and nearby shopping mall.
Julie H. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2014
Terrible, offensive, unsafe, overpriced

Leaving
2.7
I am very laid back and easy going, I don't need anything flash when I travel so I chose to ignore the negative reviews, big mistake. What I do expect is friendly staff, good service and doors that lock! Please if you have children travelling with you read all the reviews. There are too many negatives for me to list just consider that I paid for ten nights and left by 10.00am after one night as it really was that bad. ) I found another hotel on the beach for the same price that I can not fault. It has been a costly exercise and very disappointing. I am a single mother so money is an issue but that is how strongly I felt. One warning I will detail is be aware this hotel is located in not just a gay area, but an area known for older Western men picking up very very young Thai boys. sad and disturbing.
Greg S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Top Spot

Location Location Pool
6.3
Good easy checkin but have to pre authorise card for 3000bht which I think is excessive.The room in Paradise wing was ok but could do with an upgrade a little bit tatty .Power cuts after storms nothing said.Breakfast has dropped off in standard compared to past visits,would stay again at the right price ,but would try other similar places next time maybe.
Margaret K. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Nice resort

Clean hotel , nice pool and location Central
8
Hotel was good , close proximity to main attractions in Patong
Francis R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Good value in the center of the action

Great pool, downtown location, good view from my room
8.3
good value, not right on the beach but a good place to stay if you want to be in the center of activity in Patong Beach. Had a better view of the ocean than most of the hotels on the beach.
Fook C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Close to the beach and near shopping

A hotel with Good location, clean room and nice swimming pool
6.3
We checked in around mid-night due to delayed flight. Staffs were rather friendly. Our room was on the second floor at the side wind which was just next to the night entertaining spots, hence it was noisy till 3 am on saturday night. The next day was better as it became quite over 1 am. There are local restaurants just nearby, it is easy to get food. The shopping area is just 10 minutes and the beach is walking distance away. Free WiFi is only available at the Lobby area. The hotel room we stayed is clean and close to the swimming pool. Overall we have a pleasant stay.
Altaf M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
The stay was fine - better places in Phuket

Noting
7
The hotel room was ok but not great. The hotel breakfast was good and the staff was good. There are nite clubs just under the hotel and loud music can be heard till 3:00 PM so if you are looking for a quite time this is not the hotel for you.Good There was a bit of noise where our room was . The hotel is close to the beach and the main city nite life. Phuket is good to visit the tour to Phi Phi Island is a must .
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Pleasant

Central Location; Great Swimming Pool; Great Sea View
7.7
Chayanun P. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Great service... Nice stay

Great service, located near beach, nice swimming pool
10
This hotel located near the beach but not on the beach. It is far from the beach only 5 mins walk. Very close for shopping area, bar and restaurants. The check in staff is friendly and willing to help.
Corey A. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
amzaing and great food

pool, breakfast and location
10
really nice place and great central location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04