Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3769 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3769)
Sort by:
Ramphan O. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2011
Great location and comfortable hotel.

8
8.3
best hotel in patong beach. we can walk to shopping and the beach.big pool and nice spa.
Report this review
Tiana P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Nice Hotel and friendly service

Great Pool area and Glass Elevators
6.3
The Hotel was ok, however I wouldn't stay here again, its situated amongst the gay bars, which wasn't what we were looking for. Otherwise its location is easy to get around and explore Patong. The pool facilities were great, however the breakfast wasn't anything to rave about.
Report this review
Cyril S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
Good Value Hotel

Good Value
8.3
the royal paradise is good value but the breakfast is just so so. good coffee is hard to find there. imagine using hot milk with a skin on it to go in your coffee. otherwise its quite a central place. laundry services are just out on the left lane (simon laundry) internet on another lane to the left at the end. the hotel has no free internet and this is a big drawback. free internet is a must these days and they should reconsider this policy!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: central to everything hotel even if it has no free internet.
Report this review
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 12, 2011
Great location - nice rooms

Very nice swimming pool
8
my stay at the hotel was great because they had the facilities i needed at the moment. nice food, great rooms and swimming pool. the staff was great. the hotel does not have free wifi or wifi in the rooms, and buying 24h internetconnection is very expensive at the hotel. this is a major drawback for a hotel with many other great facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you prefer a hotel close to shopping and nightlife this is it. Lot's of nice restaurants nearby, in adition to the hotels own great dineing posibilities.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
excelent service

swiming pool
8.3
very friendly staff easy walking to anywhere in patong. I will recomand it to any of my friends.
Report this review
Lillian C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Friendly smiling staff

Swimming pool with bar. Night time entertainment. Comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
10
we were recommended by a family member to stay in your hotel and we're happy we did. not only is the hotel central to everything it also served as our landmark while walking around. we may have become lost a few times if it wasn't for this.
Shopping Tip: Make the effort to travel to Phuket Town to the night time markets at the weekend.
Report this review
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2011
Hotel with character but needs a makeover

Best feature was the restaurant on 25th floor. Amazing views of Patong and service was outstanding!
7.3
Very impressed with the rooms. Being a family it was very handy having adjoining rooms with access via internal door. This was comforting for my youngest child and my wife. Rooms were spacious with nice views to the hills and to the beach and patong. The only thing i was dissappointed in was the condition of the pool area and surrounding rooms. It was all a bit neglected and could do with a makeover. Also the pool furniture is very dated and could be updated with minimal cost to management. But overall enjoyed my stay and the staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 10, 2011
Great location - nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
nice stay as usual. great staff and friendly people working there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located close to everything Short way to the beach, but the hotel also have a great swimming pool
Report this review
Warren F. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
This Hotel has a great location in Patong

Good location reasnable room rates lovely staff
7.7
We have stayed at this Hotel over a period of about 10 years at least once a year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Office in Foyer for trips
Report this review
Bernard N. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Great location , expensive joiner fee

Location, price, Big rooms
7.3
booked the hotel for nearly a week, really well placed to explore phuket and its charms. they charge a baht for a joiner i.e per person you might bring back. on checking no one tells you of this soo called policy they supposedly have in place. if you happen to go out and bring a friend be prepared to fork out extra 30 dollars on top of your room. for this reason i checked out as it was turning out to be an expensive, uncessary expense whereas other hotels have no joiner fees!
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the exit street gay area, and bangla st.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04