Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3515)
Sort by:
Yafei J. Couples China, April 22, 2011
Good hotel near the beach

Near the beach , good view , good spa
6.7
During the stay there , i went to the SPA for 3 times , it is so good , good environment and good technician . The only thing i am not that satisfied is the condition of the hotel room , it is an old hotel , the bed is not that good .
Hotel Feature Tip: SPA in the hotel is quite good , you can have a try ..
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2011
grand hotel with good location and services.

services and delicious breakfast.
9.3
not bad for overall. i likes the breakfast! more choices and delicious. not bad for room servies. room cleaning services not bad too. but need to improve the wifi for free internet service. because there have no any provide free internet service instead of all others hotel are provide with that. international swtich plug need to be provide too. i will be book for this hotel again for the next i'm in phuket again.
Stephen B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 22, 2011
great hotel,great location

pool,rooms staff and location
10
this is our second year at Royal Paradise,the location is fantastic,close to Bangla road and restaurants,directly over the road are quite a few seafood restaurants all reasonably priced and the food is excellent.The hotel is great ,staff are friendly and helpful,rooms cleaned everyday,pool is wonderful and the food round the pool very good,plenty of sun loungers and free towels,staff round pool excellent.Iwas my birthday during our stay and came back to hotel room to find a cake and birthday card from the hotel very nice touch.Stayed in superior room overlooking pool ,spacious and modern ,shower was very good
Restaurant Tip: number six restaurant just over the road ,cheap nice food
Wisaksono S. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2011
Great location, good deal

Walking distance to shopping mall, beach, bar. Big and nice clean room
9
Really have a great time when we stayed here, very recommended hotel even the staff is not too friendly and need to improve their English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always bargain
Megan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and very friendly staff.

Pool and breakfast was great.
10
this hotel was lovely great rooms great location and staff were very helpfull. would recomend this hotel to eveyone and i will definetly be coming back here. had a brilliant time.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel was lovely great rooms great location and staff were very helpfull. Would recomend this hotel to eveyone and i will definetly be coming back here. Had a brilliant time.
Yafei J. Couples China, April 21, 2011
Convenient but not good condition

near to the beach
6.7
it is near to the beach with 10 mins walk distance , but the room condition is not that good , it is an old hotel .
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel SPA is very good , but of course it is a little bit expensive .
Sangpil H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2011
Good location

Facility was great with nice swimming pool and weight room
8.3
Overall the hotel was nice. I needed to transfer over to this hotel from another hotel and they were kind enough to pick me up and bring me over. I liked the rooms as it gave me a nice view of the beach. The only thing I questioned was the initial 2000baht deposit they ask for for the mini bar in case we run off without paying. Although we get it back, that was the first. Also, there was no free Internet and no free wifi. Thought that would be something they can offer to the guests for free as there were many other hotels that offered free wifi. The breakfast was great and the dinner buffet is also great for the price!
Travel tip: Stay here if you want to be close to the shops and the party scene.
Craig B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Third visit, will return again.

Low cost, location, pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8.3
This was our 3rd visit to the Royal Paradise and we always enjoy ourselves.. We stayed on the 16th floor ocean view looking over Patong, watching the crusie ships coming in and out. Wonderful staff who always made sure we were well looked after and would do anything for you.
Edmund D. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2011
Great location and clean

The location is excellent. Cleanliness is good and service is good.
6
I am traveling for work and hoping some leisure during the night. Since most of my meetings are aroung chalong, traveling to and fo can be time consuming. But when the night hits. Awesome. Just a few steps out of the hotel, I'm partying.
Rueben M. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great 4 star Hotel

Location
8
A great hotel in the midst of all action. excellent location(very near to bangla road). good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06