Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3743 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Ying C. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2011
Great location hotel

The hotel locates in the central of Petong beach
7
Outsides hotel are many restaurants, bar and lounges, and the larges shopping mall in Phuket is also not so far. All locations could be by walk to access. There are many massages and spa shops with lower price. The hotel Royal wing side room nos.01 to 09 are closely to the bar and lounges area which are noise in the night especailly the lower floor. The hotel breakfast locates on 2nd floor, but has not elevator to access that elder people and wheel chair person cannot to there. The hotel should be improved on this
Restaurant Tip: Thai foods and sea foods are cheaper and delicious.
Report this review
Alice O. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2011
Good location for partying

pool
8.7
we only stayed here for one night to experience the patting area and it was overall nice and their service staff was very helpful with our bags. the hotel is about two blocks from the beachfront but is very central to patong and very easy to find. the hotel itself is not new, or modern but it felt safer than the dingy hostels we stayed at before. if you are looking for a nicer hotel you probably want to stay in kata or other surrounding areas. we had a superior paradise room which was basically a corner room with a larger balcony. at night it gets pretty noisy because people are yelling/partying until late but that's what patong is all about, right overall, next time i come back, i'd gladly stay here again.
Report this review
Nikhil M. Couples India, July 25, 2011
Great location but staff need to be more efficient

Fantastic Location
6.7
Service is not nice, the staff lacks efficiency and warmth.
Report this review
Julie R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2011
Great location and great hotel

The staff are the selling point for this hotel they were fantastic
9.7
we stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and it was wonderful, the staff were very helpful and very friendly. our room maid was terrific and nothing was to much trouble for her. we ate at all the dining venues and they were really great, plenty of variety and great service breakfast was fantastic. the hotel is very close to shopping and the beach and everything is at your finger tips. i recommend this hotel for what ever reason you are coming to patong. it also has a great swimming pool if you don't want to go out. we will be going back to stay at this hotel in the future for sure.
Report this review
Amber C. Groups Australia, July 24, 2011
Nice Hotel with good service.

The pool, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast. Definitely the location, about 3 minutes walk to Bangla Rd.
9
what a great location this hotel is in. approximately a 3 minute walk to bangla rd which is the main night life hub. also very close to the jungceylon shopping centre which is very modern and a good place to escape the heat! hotel itself is a bit dated but this was more than made up for by friendly and helpful staff. the only downside is that the pool shuts at 7pm which i thought was a bit early.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon Shopping Centre. If you happen to have a day of rain they have a very good cinema there as well as lots of legitimate places to get a massage or facial.
Report this review
Anup M. Groups India, July 20, 2011
bad experience

near to the market
3.3
i will never stay in this hotel worst service worst breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: near to market
Report this review
Kathy R. Groups Australia, July 19, 2011
great location nice staff good size room

nice view 25th floor fantasic view
9.3
when we arrived we got a welcome drink we had a nice view from our room.our room was a good size as well,the place is that big i almost got lost in there fantastic will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: If you want night life Bangala rd very close by.
Report this review
Venkatesh H. Groups India, July 17, 2011
The service was really very nice.

location of the hotel.
9.7
It was pleasant stay in the hotel.People around service counter were very keen to help us in our planning to visit places
Report this review
Jeetu D. Couples Sri Lanka, July 17, 2011
decent

Good breakfast
4.7
decent hotel, good room, good breakfast, close by to the main market place. Staff at the reception need to be more customer friendly.
Report this review
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2011
Excellent value

Friendly, organised, clean
9.3
efficiently run and spotlessly clean rooms. excellent value for the high standard of service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05