or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3588 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3588)
Sort by:
Hoh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2011
Valueble hotel but no provide free wifi

The location of the hotel is very good!!!
6.3
The location of the hotel is very good. It near shopping mall, restaurant and even just walk around 15 minutes can reach patong beach. The service of the hotel is good, as I had mention that we are honey moon couple and they had decorated the room for us. But the hotel did not provide free wifi even though at the lobby also no free wifi access.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese food restaurant at the jungleron mall which call Fuji is very taste and the price I'd reasonable , must try it!
Sayan T. Couples Australia, May 4, 2011
Great Location and Very nice room

Swimming pool, Nice room and location
8
Very nice swimming pool, great location for shopping. It has 2 Building, if you don't want to hear any noise then better to stay in the higher building as smaller building is direct to Gay night club.
Nightlife Tip: If you gay then this is the best hotel for you...
Vincent J. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2011
Lovely Hotel good breakfast and nice rooms.

I love the Toilet and walking distance to Malls and foodstalls.
6
I love the bed room especially the toilet. Good Customer Service and Staffs friendly
Jun W. Couples Japan, May 4, 2011
good location and service with a smile

walk to patong beach just 5 minutes
8.3
good value,very relax and enjoy patong night club life.room is very big,clean and good seaview.good choice for this really 4 stars hotel.
Nightlife Tip: easy go to club by walk.cost performance save more tuktuk traspotation charge.
Yuen C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2011
good location and hospitality

breakfast has many varieties, convenience for shoppers
6.7
Perhaps the bell boy could be more courteous that he kept asking me whether I have checked out and returned the room key when he saw me with my luggage bags despite i have to repeatedly answered him "yes". However, overall stay was pleasant.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2011
Great location

Very good location at Patong
8
We were not given the room that we booked during our check in but was upgraded to a suite, which we don't like (old design). Even though we were at 22nd floor, it was quite noisy at night (music from the clubs nearby). We have asked to be given the room that we wanted earlier and was given one. The Royal Wing is much better and the room design is much up to date. Beware of the rooms at Royal wing as it might be very noisy as well if you were given rooms facing the clubs, which is located just right opposite.
Evon Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Great location with good view

the unlimited seaview
7.7
although my flight was 8 hours delayed and make me arrive the hotel in the middle of the night, their staffs still able to provide professional and friendly service to me and my husband, bravo and good job! i enjoy my stay at Royal Paradise very much, will stay there again for my next visit.
Gurpreet B. Couples India, May 2, 2011
Good hotel , centrally located

walking distance from beach and market
7
good and spacious rooms , clean swimming pool and good breakfast buffet ....nice and clean hotel and value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island
Melissa M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Well maintained hotel. Staff were pleasant

Rooms were spacious and very nice. Very well priced
9.3
Very nice hotel in a great location on Phuket. Had everything we want and needed. We Were on our honeymoon and would definitely stay there again with our 6 yr old.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss a tour to Fantasea Show. Don't forget to take a camera and is child friendly
Dean D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2011
Hotel of reasonable rates in a great location

Price, Location, Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness, and Facility
8.3
I would like to say that the rates for Royal Paradise was reasonably price for a hotel of good standard, location. The room size was good, facilities was also good especially the pool. Staff, right from the front desk to the housekeeping was friendly and ready to serve. The breakfast also has a very good spread compare to others I have stayed in Phuket. Overall a nice experience and will strongly recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01