or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Great Location but a few minor hickups

Location
7
The hotel was in a perfect location if you want to walk around Patong. Initially we were booked into a twin despite booking a double. This was rectified the following day after 3 room changes. Breakfast was very ordinary with the buffet never changing. The staff were friendly though and we had a good stay though I have stayed in better for the price.
David G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
worst hotel

nothing i like about this hotel
3.7
the check in was horrible, the front office was rude and didnt want to listen to us. this is the worts experience. not family friendly this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only tip i can give is that this hotel is next to a gay joint. there is a whole street of entertainment and night life just outside this hotel
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
Best Hotel if you are gay.

Many Lovely Boys.
5.7
This hotel is best for those who are gays and like to be around with gays. It is right in front of gays bars and boy bars. Extremely not for family oriented holidays. Tuk tuk in Patong is extremely expensive so renting a car is the most ideal but this hotel has the most limited space. One have to literally push other car out in order for you to park your car or take your car out. The buffet is 4 class rated. Worst is the staff, one by the name of Mr.Ruengsak S. He nearly nake us miss our flight. We ask for check out on 5.30am, we pass him the key yet he claim their staff cannot open the door. And other occasion, we "accidentally" charge my credit card for breakfast buffet for two. We asked for cancellation but he claim once charge cannot be canceled. what a crook.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
Good location

Good location, near night spots and food
7
Value for money
Majid G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
great location but not very new and modern room

i liked the location and swiming pool area
7
at the begining i liked the location and inside the luby area and resturant also nice swiming pool area also very good breakfast.
Walter S. Groups Sweden, January 30, 2011
Clean and nice with a nice view from the elevator!

Breakfast buffet and the clean and nice rooms
8.7
A nice and comfortable hotel close to both the beach and the central parts of the town. I must say that the food and drinks at the top of the restaurants was excellent, something i can recommend to visit, especially at night. A very praiseworthy hotel with a smiling and caring staff!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the "Big Buddha" and all the view points!
Zhang X. Couples China, January 26, 2011
Great location, greate hotel

Great location, nice pool
10
Located close to the street where the best restraunts can be found. Traditional Thai massage services can also be found within half minute walk distance. Rooms are excellently kept.
Selena A. Couples New Zealand, January 24, 2011
Good breakfast

Breakfast Buffet, cleanliness of rooms
5.7
this hotel had a lovely room, and we enjoyed the buffet breakfasts very much but we would not stay again. the hotel is located directly by a strip of clubs and we could not get to sleep as it was too loud. when we went to reception they simply advised us they would allow us to change rooms but they were the most expensive and would have to pay extra to stay in them otherwise too bad!this was very bad customer service by all fron desk staff and the porters never helped with the bags!!
Tara B. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2011
building neend better staff

The view from the 24 floor
3
the first time we stayed at this hotel our overall impression was ok. but this was during summer and low season. this time was during high season and much worse. there were to many rooms and not enough space in the rest of the hotel. all the chairs was taken by the pool, you were lucky if you only had to wait 15 min. for a chair during breakfast and the lobby was always busy. the view from the restaurant at the 24 floor was nice
Julian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2011
Great location in Phuket

Views of the Andaman Sea
7.3
This hotel is right at the heart of Phuket nightlife. Especially if you are a gay traveller as the bars and clubs are literally on the doorstep. Great if you like a night out, not so good if you fancy an early night as the sound from the bars goes on until the early hours - and was even loud in my room on the 20th floor. The breakfast here is average with the same choice every day. There is also a strange arrangemnet to order an omlette or other egg dish. You have to speak to the chef through a hatch whih everyone crowds around to get their order in. Be patient! The pool is very clean and always has a sunbed to relax. The suite I had in the main hotel building was of high standard. However, the is the first hotel I have ever been to that doesnt offer the use of an ironing baord and iron!
Hotel Feature Tip: The views from the bar and restaurant at the top of the hotel are fabulous - I suggest you make use of the half price drink offer to watch the sunset from here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - banquetThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04